Bottelsen Anodized Aluminum Dart Shafts -- 2BA Short

Product Num: 02-0031212-1
Manufacturer: Bottelsen
Product Numbers:
02-0031212-18-1, 02-0031212-11-1, 02-0031212-17-1, 02-0031212-16-1, 02-0031212-12-1
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
Was:
$3.50
Now:
$3.33
You Save:
$0.17
Qty:
  • Shafts are sold in sets of 3
  • Length: 1 1/2"
Bottelsen Anodized Aluminum Dart Shafts -- 2BA Short Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Jack Aug 1, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great product! I'm experimenting with shaft length in my achieving Phil Taylor's "stacking" technique and this is one of the first Bottelson product tried.
    • Reviewed By: Leo Feb 8, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I prefer short shafts in my darts and these were perfect for what i needed. Always a great selection and price.
    • Reviewed By: Matt Mar 28, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Honestly, for a basic shaft they have a great look about them. And for the price, wow. Great shaft.
    • Reviewed By: Ben May 6, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Good quality, good finish, tough to say anything bad!
    • Reviewed By: Eric Feb 11, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Inexpensive, attractive, durable. My wife does a lot of "wall banging", Rookie! They have endured well!
    • Reviewed By: Nathan Feb 9, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4 Ranking 4
    • A quality fixed shaft.
    • Reviewed By: Gloria Nov 3, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Good looking and last a very long time.
    • Reviewed By: Thomas Sep 21, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • ...time tested basic style, no frills, smoothe lines, nothing extra to deflect trajectory of follower darts...all I ever use.