Black Widow Knurled Barrel Steel Tip Darts

Product Num: BWM2
Manufacturer: Laserdarts
Product Numbers:
BWM2-19, BWM2-22, BWM2-25
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
Was:
$202.00
Now:
$151.50
You Save:
$50.50
Qty:

Weights: 19, 22, 25 Grams

The Laserdart "Black Widow" dart incorporates many innovative concepts. It features a rough, black oxide coating on point to prevent darts from falling out, slight front-weighted dart and a slim barrel for increased accuracy.

These Laserdart Black Widow steel tip darts come equipped with:

  • Barrels- Knurled 90% Tungsten
  • Shafts- Moveable-plastic with metal top, fixed Spider leg aluminum
  • Flights- may vary
  • Weight- 19, 22, & 25
  • Case- Deluxe
  • Moveable points
Black Widow Knurled Barrel Steel Tip Darts Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Anthony Nov 26, 2018
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great feel,love the flight system.no more busted shafts from robin hooding the darts.Better than the power zero darts.even with the aluminum replacements the flights hit each other,they still bend.love the black widow.very awsome
    • Reviewed By: Christopher Aug 11, 2017
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I have to say get yourself a 23.5 mm fit flight shaft with fit flight kites that spin on the back get yourself a better weight trust me I own the fixed tip 23gram with adaption now weigh 24.6 25 would be ideal but I rarely miss with these. I tried the 25's move they show here with that exact setup absolutely amazing I promise your accuracy with increase tremendously.
    • Reviewed By: Daniel Oct 25, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I got my darts and they are great I would suggest Black Widows to anyone and the customer service was awesome best dart site by far.
    • Reviewed By: David May 6, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • One word : Sweet...
    • Reviewed By: Tanya Apr 22, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I got these for my husband and he loves them! He says they fly perfectly and he's never going to own a different brand!
    • Reviewed By: Jude Mar 26, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Awesome darts. They're my second pair as I wanted to go down in weight. I've had quite a few different sets of darts and the black widows are by far my favorite! The simple reason for me is that they just feel right. High quality product. Love them!
    • Reviewed By: Tom Mar 10, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • The 25g Black Widows feel fantastic and are well-balanced. I hit Bulls quickly and in rapid succession! When aiming at the top of the board, the darts sometimes float upward; conversely, on the bottom, they dip downward. I find this occurs with shorter darts and spinning flights, though I may be in the minority on that opinion. User error? Maybe. But my Piranhas are more consistent. I appreciate & admire Darting.com's communication and service.
    • Reviewed By: Mike Feb 11, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great Darts and fantastic customer service. Highly recommend
    • Reviewed By: Andy Dec 24, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great darts (22g), even better customer service.
    • Reviewed By: Anthony Sep 26, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The darts are wonderful and the service was great. I will do all dart and game business with darting.com. Thank you Tony
    • Reviewed By: martu Apr 15, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Wilmer Mar 20, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Impeccably finished, beautifully balanced, The old axiom is at work again: "You get what you pay for".
    • Reviewed By: Carl Mar 2, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These darts are wonderful. I bought the 22 gram darts. They definitely improved my game.
    • Reviewed By: Jeff Feb 16, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great Darts, good price I went with knurled, that way I grasp the dart in the same place all of the time.
    • Reviewed By: Joe Nov 27, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Happy with the darts so far.
    • Reviewed By: luke Apr 23, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Price good, delivery fast, ordering was e-z, no problems!
    • Reviewed By: james Dec 4, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Brown Dec 6, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These are the best darts I have ever thrown. Perfectly balanced and true flying darts. My friends fight over who can throw them if I'm not. Definitely the best you can get!!
    • Reviewed By: BigCloud Nov 17, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I just got my first pair of black widows & let me tell you they won't be my last pair of widows. My darting just got better then I ever!
    • Reviewed By: Justin Mar 16, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Excellent darts! I couldn't believe how well balanced they feel. I have some hammerheads and the difference in moveable points is amazing. They just feel smooth and fluid. I can't say they're any more accurate than other darts, but the front biased weight certainly makes my entry angle much more desirable. I'd buy these again if I ever need another set!
    • Reviewed By: Robert May 13, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Very impressed with the Black Widow, balanced dsrt.
    • Reviewed By: neil Apr 2, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great darts. a little expensive, but great.
    • Reviewed By: Neil Mar 19, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The most flawless set of darts i have ever come across. i heard good things about black widow darts so i just had to get some for myself and i am speechless. simply stunning. -Neil-
    • Reviewed By: Walter Apr 29, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Wow!!! I love these darts. My bounce outs are done to nothing and the balance is awesome!!!
    • Reviewed By: Steve Apr 20, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These are some of the best darts made! Not for beginners!! If you want, try a plain set first to determine what weight you like then upgrade to these!!!
Related Products
Black Widow Spider Leg™ 2BA Dart Shafts LaserDarts Movable Point Replacement Dart Tips
Was:
$9.50
Now:
$7.15
You Save:
$2.35
Was:
$15.20
Now:
$12.15
You Save:
$3.05