Viper Black Magic™ Soft-tip Darts

Product Num: 20-0410-18
Manufacturer: GLD Products

Precision balancing gives the Viper Black Magic soft tip darts the ability to reach its target smoothly and accurately. Black coated for a sleek look and knurled for an excellent grip.

Barrels: Coated Brass
Shafts: Aluminum Color Master
Flights: 1 set
Tips: 2BA
Weight: 18 grams

Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
Was:
$14.99
Now:
$13.34
You Save:
$1.65
Qty:
Viper Black Magic™ Soft-tip Darts Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Victoria Oct 6, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Nice set of darts.
    • Reviewed By: Scott Nov 12, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These darts are great, they have a good balance to them and feel good upon release. Gonna keep these around for a long time.
    • Reviewed By: S Nov 5, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I found these darts to be a more reliable and consistant dart for the weight and balance they have. I would reccommend these to my friends.
    • Reviewed By: Bradley Sep 14, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • They throw really nice best dart for 12 bucks hands down.
    • Reviewed By: Thomas Mar 22, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Threw black magic's when they first came out...it has been a long time, so I was surprised to see they still sell them as I started getting back into throwing. There are more expensive ones out there now, but I love these darts. The balance is fantastic, the grip is good, and they throw well.
    • Reviewed By: Carl Mar 18, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Very comfortable dart and looks great
    • Reviewed By: michael May 17, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Feels great in the hand.... smooth flight
    • Reviewed By: Brian Feb 3, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Very nice, the only complaint is the amount of time it took to recieve
    • Reviewed By: Mathew Jan 29, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great for beginners like myself, the knurling helps give a solid grip!
    • Reviewed By: Tracy Sep 22, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • really like these. just right weight and are easy to make fly true. I'm actully doing better than last year with these!!!
    • Reviewed By: H. Can Apr 1, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • Black coating looks beautiful and a nice set for its price. But the coating does not seem very durable and falls with side impacts. Its beauty will not last forever.
Related Products
2BA Tufflex Black Dart Tips™ II GLD Color Master 2BA Dart Shafts
Was:
$2.79
Now:
$2.15
You Save:
$0.64
Was:
$2.64
Now:
$2.35
You Save:
$0.29