Black Widow Darts Smooth Barrel Steel Tip - BWM-1

Product Num: BWM1
Manufacturer: Laserdarts
Product Numbers:
BWM1-22, BWM1-19, BWM1-25
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
WAS:
$202.00
Now:
$151.50
You Save:
$50.50
Qty:

The Laserdart "Black Widow" dart incorporates many innovative concepts. It features a rough, black oxide coating on point to prevent darts from falling out, slight front-weighted dart and a slim barrel for increased accuracy.

These Laserdart Black Widow steel tip darts come equipped with:

  • Barrels- Smooth 90% Tungsten
  • Shafts- Come With Fit Flight Shaft and Flight System :
  • Flights- may vary
  • Weight- 19, 22, & 25
  • Case- Deluxe
  • Moveable points
Black Widow Darts Smooth Barrel Steel Tip - BWM-1 Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Leonard Nov 26, 2017
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I bought my first set of black widows in the mid-1980s and have been pleased with the balance and flight for over 30 years plus.
    • Reviewed By: John Mar 18, 2017
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I graduated up to these darts and will never buy anything else.
    • Reviewed By: Beverly Dec 26, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Mike Dec 6, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • 3rd set purchased - experimenting with different weights -
    • Reviewed By: Chris Jun 16, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Good Darts, a little small for big hands. Other then that the throw Great!!!!
    • Reviewed By: Cory Feb 5, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Awesome darts. Never gonna buy anything else
    • Reviewed By: Charlie Oct 3, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The Black Widow Smooth Barrel Steel Tip Darts were all I expected and much more. I had my first set 20 years ago and glad I ordered another set. The balance and feel are outstanding. My service was great and delivered all they promised.
    • Reviewed By: Fredrik Jun 11, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Threw 2 double bulls eyes with the first two darts, the third dart sat just outside the bull. The following hour they sailed as if on a rail towards the triples! Amazing feel and precision. I'll be back for another set soon.
    • Reviewed By: christopher Apr 5, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great site I will not buy any other style of darts. The darts are outstanding.
    • Reviewed By: Pat May 24, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The Black Widow darts that I ordered from from Darting.com arrived 2 days ago. The service was great, The order was what I had asked for and in perfect shape. As far as the the darts I haven't used them in a game only in some practice. They seem great, the balance is perfect. Thanks for a job well done.
    • Reviewed By: Tim Jan 12, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Darts are great customer service is fantastic!!!
    • Reviewed By: Joe Jan 10, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The Black Widow with smooth Barrel is deadly. There is no competition against this set of darts. Great product at a great price.
    • Reviewed By: Warren Dec 20, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Site was east to navigate. Product was great and arrived in fine condition. Would be nice to have a tracking number though.
    • Reviewed By: Cornell Jan 10, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Love the design and feel. Great choice for the person who plays semi regularly