Bottelsen Precision Grip Hammer Head Black Steel Finish Edge Grip No Bounce Steel Tip Darts

Product Num: EPGB
Manufacturer: Bottelsen
Product Numbers:
234EPGB, 259EPGB, 279EPGB
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
Was:
$148.00
Now:
$118.40
You Save:
$29.60
Special-Order item. Usually ships within 0 weeks.
Qty:

Weights: 23, 25, 27 Grams

Designed for champions, the Precision Grip dart meets both the professional standards and specialized style of a championship dart.  Built with a finger and thumb radius, the shooter can grip the barrel the same way every time.  This 90% tungsten dart is available with edge grip. You will throw like a Champion with the Precision Grip. 

Barrel:       90% Tungsten

Point:         No Bounce Steel Tip

Shaft:        May Vary

Flight:       May Vary

Packaging:  Deluxe Case

Sold in sets of 3

 

Bottelsen Precision Grip Hammer Head Black Steel Finish Edge Grip No Bounce Steel Tip Darts Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Steve Jan 27, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • We play in a pub where the boards not in the best of shap. I have had no darts bounce off. These Hamer Heads are my favorite.
    • Reviewed By: eric Jan 20, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Love the darts and after six games I haven't been beaten yet. Great customer service and very fast shipping on them.
    • Reviewed By: Jon Mar 12, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Amazing and professional customer service. They went above and beyond my expectations for me. The product came quickly with emailed updates frequently. I love the darts and will use Darting.com again in the future. I will also recommend my friends to use them.
    • Reviewed By: Jon Mar 12, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Amazing and professional customer service. They went above and beyond my expectations for me. The product came quickly with emailed updates frequently. I love the darts and will use Darting.com again in the future. I will also recommend my friends to use them.
    • Reviewed By: Cecile Apr 26, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: tom Jan 31, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • Just too heavy and fat. I should have went less on the grams and diameter.
    • Reviewed By: Vicki Jan 30, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • We bought a set of these for my husband's friend and he was so impressed that I had to get a set for my husband too. Well worth the wait.
    • Reviewed By: Michael Apr 10, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Related Products
Bottelsen "HammerHead" Dimplex Standard Dart Flight Bottelsen "HammerHead" Standard Dart Flight Bottelsen "Kick Ass" Standard Dart Flight Bottelsen "Kick Ass" Cole Cracker Dart Flight Bottelsen "Kick Ass" Cole Cracker Dart Flight
Was:
$1.80
Now:
$1.44
You Save:
$0.36
Was:
$1.80
Now:
$1.44
You Save:
$0.36
Was:
$1.80
Now:
$1.44
You Save:
$0.36
Was:
$1.80
Now:
$1.44
You Save:
$0.36
Was:
$1.80
Now:
$1.44
You Save:
$0.36