Bottelsen Precision Grip Hammer Head Black Steel Finish Edge Grip No Bounce Steel Tip Darts

Product Num: 02-279EPGB
Manufacturer: Bottelsen
Product Numbers:
23402-279EPGB, 25902-279EPGB, 27902-279EPGB, 02-23502-279EPGB
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
MSRP:
$156.88
Sale:
$149.04
You Save:
$7.84
Special-Order item. Usually ships within 2 weeks.
Qty:

Steel tip darts weights: 23, 25, 27 grams by Bottelsen.

Designed for champions, the Precision Grip dart meets both the professional standards and specialized style of a championship dart. 

Built with a finger and thumb radius, the shooter can grip the barrel the same way every time. 

This 90% tungsten dart is available with edge grip.

You will throw like a Champion with the Precision Grip! 

Barrel:       90% Tungsten

Point:         No Bounce Steel Tip

Shaft:        May Vary

Flight:       May Vary

Packaging:  Deluxe Case

Sold in sets of 3

 

Bottelsen Precision Grip Hammer Head Black Steel Finish Edge Grip No Bounce Steel Tip Darts Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Steve Jan 27, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • We play in a pub where the boards not in the best of shap. I have had no darts bounce off. These Hamer Heads are my favorite.
    • Reviewed By: eric Jan 20, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Love the darts and after six games I haven't been beaten yet. Great customer service and very fast shipping on them.
    • Reviewed By: Jon Mar 12, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Amazing and professional customer service. They went above and beyond my expectations for me. The product came quickly with emailed updates frequently. I love the darts and will use Darting.com again in the future. I will also recommend my friends to use them.
    • Reviewed By: Jon Mar 12, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Amazing and professional customer service. They went above and beyond my expectations for me. The product came quickly with emailed updates frequently. I love the darts and will use Darting.com again in the future. I will also recommend my friends to use them.
    • Reviewed By: Cecile Apr 26, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: tom Jan 31, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3 Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Just too heavy and fat. I should have went less on the grams and diameter.
    • Reviewed By: Vicki Jan 30, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • We bought a set of these for my husband's friend and he was so impressed that I had to get a set for my husband too. Well worth the wait.
    • Reviewed By: Michael Apr 10, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Related Products
Bottelsen "HammerHead" Standard Dart Flight
MSRP:
$1.80
Sale:
$1.71
You Save:
$0.09
Target Phil Taylor 95 Gen 5 Soft Tipe Darts
Target Takoma Dart Cases