Bottelsen Devastators Hammer Head Black Steel Tip Darts

Product Num: ED5
Manufacturer: Bottelsen
Product Numbers:
23ED5, 27ED5
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
Was:
$154.00
Now:
$123.20
You Save:
$30.80
Special-Order item. Usually ships within 3 weeks.
Qty:

Weights: 23, 27 Grams

Tungsten is used in dart production because of its high weight in volume.  The higher the percentage of tungsten used to make a dart, the slimmer and sleeker the dart.  The Devastators line is made from 95% virgin tungsten which allows for an extremely slim and short barrel for its weight.  You will be sure to devastate the competition!  Made with Black Steel - For Improved Gripping Performance!

Barrel:       95% Tungsten

Point:        No Bounce Steel Tip

Shaft:        May Vary

Flight:       May Vary

Packaging:  Deluxe Case

Sold in sets of 3

 

Bottelsen Devastators Hammer Head Black Steel Tip Darts Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Wes Jun 15, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These darts are awesome! I love the weight (I chose the 27 GM option) and the grip on them. The hammerheads have ended my days of bouncing out of bullseyes.
    • Reviewed By: Ed Mar 21, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • The service and delivery was great. The darts are fine but I don't feel they are worth the money.
    • Reviewed By: Andrew Feb 16, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I am extreemly Satisfied with this set and have never played better.
    • Reviewed By: Todd Dec 2, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great darts! Very happy with them. A very nice feel to them.
    • Reviewed By: thomas Jun 15, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • This darts are great. Took awhile for them to arrive but well worth the wait.
    • Reviewed By: Philip Aug 3, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These guys treated me really well and the darts are great. Will definitely do business again!
    • Reviewed By: Robert Jul 13, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These darts are simply awesome. Great balance, great feel, and quality craftsmanship all around. I'm very satisfied with them.
    • Reviewed By: Robert Jul 13, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These darts are simply awesome. Great balance, great feel, and quality craftsmanship all around. I'm very satisfied with them.
    • Reviewed By: jamie Feb 7, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • This is a great set of darts. I've been playing with them for over a year now,and I am still very happy with them! So if your looking for a high end dart,the devastators are the BEST!!
Related Products
Bottelsen "HammerHead" Dimplex Standard Dart Flight Bottelsen "HammerHead" Standard Dart Flight Bottelsen "Kick Ass" Standard Dart Flight Bottelsen "Kick Ass" Cole Cracker Dart Flight Bottelsen "Kick Ass" Cole Cracker Dart Flight
Was:
$1.80
Now:
$1.44
You Save:
$0.36
Was:
$1.80
Now:
$1.44
You Save:
$0.36
Was:
$1.80
Now:
$1.44
You Save:
$0.36
Was:
$1.80
Now:
$1.44
You Save:
$0.36
Was:
$1.80
Now:
$1.44
You Save:
$0.36