Viper "The Freak" Soft Tip Darts

Product Num: 20-1002
Manufacturer: GLD Products

These Viper Freak soft tip darts come equipped with:

Barrels: Nickel Silver
Shafts: Spinster Spinning Shafts
Flights: 2 sets
Tips: 2BA
Item #: 20-1002
Weight: 16 or 18 grams
Product Numbers:
20-1002-16, 20-1002-18
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
Was:
$21.99
Now:
$19.76
You Save:
$2.23
Qty:
Viper "The Freak" Soft Tip Darts Reviews
    • Reviewed By: john Jan 23, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • great dart!!!
    • Reviewed By: Jerome Apr 8, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I love these darts. I cant say enough nice things about them. I am very happy and know I have found the darts I will use for years.
    • Reviewed By: Jerome Apr 8, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I love these darts. I cant say enough nice things about them. I am very happy and know I have found the darts I will use for years.
    • Reviewed By: David Feb 29, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These darts have improved my game 10 times over. I'm a novice player of only a couple months. I have the confidence to throw against any player with these darts and I'm usually able to stay very competitive as well. For the price it's a no-brainer.
    • Reviewed By: Bruce Oct 12, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great set of darts. Love em
    • Reviewed By: Bruce Oct 12, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great set of darts. Love em
    • Reviewed By: Daniel Aug 17, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • I love the style of the darts, and enjoy using them on every occasion. I recommend these darts to anyone who loves to play!
    • Reviewed By: mark Feb 23, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • i have shot with the same darts for many years and when i went to these new darts i couldn't believe the difference. they really fly straight and level. they have made a big difference in my shooting.
    • Reviewed By: John Dec 4, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Where do I begin,first of all the darts flies true and straight.It 's comfortable in my fingers and will continue to purchase more in the near future.
Related Products
2BA Tufflex Black Dart Tips™ II Spinster™ Yukon Aluminum 2BA Dart Shafts
Was:
$2.79
Now:
$2.15
You Save:
$0.64
Was:
$5.59
Now:
$4.94
You Save:
$0.65