Black Widow Soft Tip Darts - Knurled Barrel

Product Num: EBW-2
Manufacturer: Laserdarts

The Black Widow Darts are a slightly front weighted dart for increased accuracy. Unique Black Coating. They offer a slim barrel for more precise grouping.

Barrels:  Knurled Black Coated 90% tungsten
Shafts:
  Spider Leg Aluminum or one new one piece red shaft / flight**

Tips:
  2BA

Weight:
  16, 18 or 20 grams.

** The manufacturer is in the process of changing over the shafts and flights to a single red one piece shaft/flight.  We only have a few left with the Spider legs and then only the one piece red shaft/flight will be available.

Product Numbers:
EBW-2-18, EBW-2-20, EBW-2-16
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
WAS:
$133.00
Now:
$99.75
You Save:
$33.25
Qty:
Black Widow Soft Tip Darts - Knurled Barrel Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Mike Sep 17, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Mathieu Mar 6, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • wow a1
    • Reviewed By: Joe Feb 27, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • They have improved my game I'm throwing more bullseyes and made my cricket game is better.
    • Reviewed By: jerry Jan 12, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Andy And the staff Are Awesome.i highly Recommend this business,they Are awesome people To deal With,The Darts are awesome To,many Thanks Andy For all Your help,Jerry....
    • Reviewed By: Richard Oct 9, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The darts are awesome major improvement in my game.
    • Reviewed By: Chris Dec 3, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • awesome quality darts.
    • Reviewed By: Brett Nov 5, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Chris Jan 12, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Very good darts, like the slim barrel design, don't care for the long tips, i wish they would include three short tips as well
    • Reviewed By: Nathan Oct 9, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These are the best darts I have ever owned I cant say enough about how much they improved my game immediately. Well worth the money even my friends who don’t play very competitively loved how much better there game was instantly.
    • Reviewed By: Arturo Jul 6, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2
    • Darts feel great but just after 10 or so games they are starting to chip and loose the Black Widow look. They are turning silver. I like the solid flights but the wire shafts do not hold them in place even on clear hits. In my opinion, not worth the money. I thought that tungsten could not be scratched but either I was wrong or I got screwed. Not happy with product.
    • Reviewed By: John Mar 9, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Can't really say enough about these darts. I love them. Nice and heavy, throw really nice.
    • Reviewed By: daniel Jan 22, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • great set of darts with superb balance! definitly increased my accuracy. with these darts i'm dominating the competition at the league i throw in! Great Price for a spectacular dart!! I recommend these for all skill levels!
    • Reviewed By: Richard Nov 19, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These darts are awesome. I was able to hit 2 180's after only throwing the darts a few rounds. I would recommend them to any serious dart player.
    • Reviewed By: Jacob Nov 9, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These darts are one of the best darts I have shot with and money well spent shot 2 180's and a 165 dart out in the first 4 days I had them. Awsome darts
    • Reviewed By: jerry Mar 18, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • these darts improved my game so much that my buddies hid them from me