Featured! Viper Vanity Dart Bitch Soft Tip Darts

Product Num: 20-0317-16
Manufacturer: GLD Products

Viper Vanity Dart Bitch Soft Tip Darts come with:

Barrels: Coated Brass
Shafts: Aluminum
Flights: 2 Sets
Tips: 2BA
Item #: 20-0317-16
Weight: 16 grams
Case: Deluxe Dart Pal

Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
WAS:
$24.99
Now:
$20.01
Featured:
$19.99
You Save:
$5.00
Qty:
Viper Vanity Dart Bitch Soft Tip Darts Reviews
    • Reviewed By: mary Nov 26, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Just started playing darts and saw these, had to have them! I love them! These were my first darts I bought and won't be my last!
    • Reviewed By: George Feb 26, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Reviewed By: George Feb 20, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These darts were a valentine day gift for my wife. She loves them and they fly straight and true. Very pleased
    • Reviewed By: Donna Nov 29, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Love these darts and the logo is too cool! They do use 2 BA tips. The case is perfect also. Plenty of space and darts stay in the slots.
    • Reviewed By: Donna Nov 17, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1
    • The reviews say you need 1/4 inch tips, but kit says it includes 2BA. Which is it? I have ordered these, thinking I can use 2BA tips. **Answer** These darts used to have a 1/4" tip on them but the manufacturer has since change them to 2BA. So they are now 2BA tips, not 1/4". Sorry for the confusion.
    • Reviewed By: Brittany Feb 3, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • This is my 2nd set -- I love them, because my first set is red, and 1/4"... this set is 2ba, fits my hot pink tips, and the detailing is pink not red, also the logo is fancier than my old set, just like it is on the case! I love them =)
    • Reviewed By: Nathan Dec 25, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Bought these for my wife and she has definatley stepped her game up and is playing more often. Make sure you get some extra flights and 1/4" tips, they break pretty fast but other than that...Perfect.
    • Reviewed By: Mike Oct 15, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • My girlfriend has a set of these and 2 of her friends wanted me to order them a set. The ladies absolutely love these darts and they throw very well. Highly recommend.
    • Reviewed By: Gene Apr 23, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • My wife likes them. Thats why I bought them. She is able to throw better, the style of shaft fits. And of course the logo is cute too.
    • Reviewed By: Gene Apr 10, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • My wife thought these were 'cute', so I bought them in hopes she'll take up dart-throwing with me. I bought a add-a-gram that also converts the 1/4" tip to the 2ba soft tips (blue) that I use. I think the larger barrel will work better for her too.
    • Reviewed By: John Mar 9, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Bought these for my wife. She likes a light weight dart, and she loves them. The tips have no flexability though so make sure you buy extras.
    • Reviewed By: Jered Dec 22, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Nice darts, ordered these for my wife and she loves them.
    • Reviewed By: Mike Oct 8, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • My girlfriend loves these darts.Would have been more convenient,if the dart description had stated these require 1/4 inch replacement soft tips,instead of the common 2BA tips, maybe this review will inform other buyers to order additional 1/4 inch dart tips when ordering these darts. Except for this minor problem these are great darts. Highly recommend darts and this seller. Fast shipping!!!
    • Reviewed By: c Sep 17, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The dart set was a b'day gift for a friend. They were a big hit . As well as being very good product. I would buy these darts again.
    • Reviewed By: Jean Sep 4, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I love them,they are so cool! I already had a set of "dart bitch" flights, so these will cause a ruckus!