Black Widow Darts Smooth Barrel Steel Tip - BWF-1

Product Num: BWF1
Manufacturer: Laserdarts
Product Numbers:
BWF1-20, BWF1-23, BWF1-26, BWF1-28
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
WAS:
$182.00
Now:
$136.50
You Save:
$45.50
Qty:

The Laserdart "Black Widow" dart incorporates many innovative concepts. It features a rough, black oxide coating on point to prevent darts from falling out, slight front-weighted dart and a slim barrel for increased accuracy.

These Laserdart Black Widow steel tip darts come equipped with:

  • Barrels- Smooth 90% Tungsten
  • Shafts- Moveable-plastic with metal top, fixed Spider leg aluminum
  • Flights- may vary
  • Weight- 20,23,26, & 28
  • Case- Deluxe
  • Fixed points
Black Widow Darts Smooth Barrel Steel Tip - BWF-1 Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Ron Mar 9, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Best darts I've ever had
    • Reviewed By: Shawn Dec 4, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • It's Black Widow, need you say more, ok fine, smooth flight profile, great grip, prefect balance! Easy load shaft and no the flights don't fall out. I like my darts lite but figure what you want for a weight before you buy because you'll never need buy another set afterwards.
    • Reviewed By: Fredrik Jun 11, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • So I've bought 8 sets so far, should speak enough for the darts -- me and my whole team swear by them.
    • Reviewed By: Kevin May 31, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These darts felt great in my hands from the word go and were hitting the board beautifully. At first I wasn't sure about the longer shafts and did play around with other combinations of shafts and flights, but have now deferred back to the spiderleg shafts supplied. I have had them for about 2 weeks now and have thrown 5 180's and several 100+ finishes as well as a few 12 dart games of 501. I would recommend to anyone looking for a well balanced dart that flies true. I retired my hammerheads!!
    • Reviewed By: Fredrik Feb 12, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • They're great1
    • Reviewed By: Fredrik Jan 20, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Beautifully weighted for perfect flight, sharp, they enter the board a lot deeper than any other darts I have. They take a little getting used to, I would even step down 3 grams to perfect my throws.
    • Reviewed By: Fredrik Jan 13, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Simply beautiful!! They fly incredibly straight upon release, the only thing I would change would be to make them 1/2" shorter. I'm sure that's possible but since I've only had them for 5 days I haven't looked into that yet. Overall grade Triple AAA+++
    • Reviewed By: Rob Nov 6, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Played several matches, good weight and feel.
    • Reviewed By: tommy Aug 19, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Handed them to my buddy. The first dart he threw was a red bullseye. The guys raved about the feel and balance.
    • Reviewed By: tommy Aug 16, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Gave them to my buddy and the first dart he threw was a red bullseye. The guys raved about the feel and balance.