Black Widow Darts Knurled Barrel Steel Tip - BWM-2

Product Num: BWM2
Manufacturer: Laserdarts
Product Numbers:
BWM2-19, BWM2-22, BWM2-25
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
WAS:
$202.00
Now:
$151.50
You Save:
$50.50
Qty:

The Laserdart "Black Widow" dart incorporates many innovative concepts. It features a rough, black oxide coating on point to prevent darts from falling out, slight front-weighted dart and a slim barrel for increased accuracy.

These Laserdart Black Widow steel tip darts come equipped with:

  • Barrels- Knurled 90% Tungsten
  • Shafts- Moveable-plastic with metal top, fixed Spider leg aluminum
  • Flights- may vary
  • Weight- 19, 22, & 25
  • Case- Deluxe
  • Moveable points
Black Widow Darts Knurled Barrel Steel Tip - BWM-2 Reviews
    • Reviewed By: David May 6, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • One word : Sweet...
    • Reviewed By: Tanya Apr 22, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I got these for my husband and he loves them! He says they fly perfectly and he's never going to own a different brand!
    • Reviewed By: Jude Mar 26, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Awesome darts. They're my second pair as I wanted to go down in weight. I've had quite a few different sets of darts and the black widows are by far my favorite! The simple reason for me is that they just feel right. High quality product. Love them!
    • Reviewed By: Tom Mar 10, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • The 25g Black Widows feel fantastic and are well-balanced. I hit Bulls quickly and in rapid succession! When aiming at the top of the board, the darts sometimes float upward; conversely, on the bottom, they dip downward. I find this occurs with shorter darts and spinning flights, though I may be in the minority on that opinion. User error? Maybe. But my Piranhas are more consistent. I appreciate & admire Darting.com's communication and service.
    • Reviewed By: Mike Feb 11, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great Darts and fantastic customer service. Highly recommend
    • Reviewed By: Andy Dec 24, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great darts (22g), even better customer service.
    • Reviewed By: Anthony Sep 26, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The darts are wonderful and the service was great. I will do all dart and game business with darting.com. Thank you Tony
    • Reviewed By: martu Apr 15, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Wilmer Mar 20, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Impeccably finished, beautifully balanced, The old axiom is at work again: "You get what you pay for".
    • Reviewed By: Carl Mar 2, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These darts are wonderful. I bought the 22 gram darts. They definitely improved my game.
    • Reviewed By: Jeff Feb 16, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great Darts, good price I went with knurled, that way I grasp the dart in the same place all of the time.
    • Reviewed By: Joe Nov 27, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Happy with the darts so far.
    • Reviewed By: luke Apr 23, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Price good, delivery fast, ordering was e-z, no problems!
    • Reviewed By: james Dec 4, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Brown Dec 6, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These are the best darts I have ever thrown. Perfectly balanced and true flying darts. My friends fight over who can throw them if I'm not. Definitely the best you can get!!
    • Reviewed By: BigCloud Nov 17, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I just got my first pair of black widows & let me tell you they won't be my last pair of widows. My darting just got better then I ever!
    • Reviewed By: Justin Mar 16, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Excellent darts! I couldn't believe how well balanced they feel. I have some hammerheads and the difference in moveable points is amazing. They just feel smooth and fluid. I can't say they're any more accurate than other darts, but the front biased weight certainly makes my entry angle much more desirable. I'd buy these again if I ever need another set!
    • Reviewed By: Robert May 13, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Very impressed with the Black Widow, balanced dsrt.
    • Reviewed By: neil Apr 2, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great darts. a little expensive, but great.
    • Reviewed By: Neil Mar 19, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The most flawless set of darts i have ever come across. i heard good things about black widow darts so i just had to get some for myself and i am speechless. simply stunning. -Neil-
    • Reviewed By: Walter Apr 29, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Wow!!! I love these darts. My bounce outs are done to nothing and the balance is awesome!!!
    • Reviewed By: Steve Apr 20, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These are some of the best darts made! Not for beginners!! If you want, try a plain set first to determine what weight you like then upgrade to these!!!