Black Widow Darts Knurled Barrel Steel Tip - BWF-2

Product Num: BWF2
Manufacturer: Laserdarts
Product Numbers:
BWF2-20, BWF2-23, BWF2-26, BWF2-28
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
WAS:
$182.00
Now:
$136.50
You Save:
$45.50
Qty:

The Laserdart "Black Widow" dart incorporates many innovative concepts. It features a rough, black oxide coating on point to prevent darts from falling out, slight front-weighted dart and a slim barrel for increased accuracy.

These Laserdart Black Widow steel tip darts come equipped with:

  • Barrels- Knurled 90% Tungsten
  • Shafts- Moveable-plastic with metal top, fixed Spider leg aluminum
  • Flights- may vary
  • Weight- 20,23,26, & 28
  • Case- Deluxe
  • Fixed points
Black Widow Darts Knurled Barrel Steel Tip - BWF-2 Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Sam Oct 18, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Best darts made for consistent grip.
    • Reviewed By: Mark Oct 8, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • I have never spent this much $$$ on darts before. I like the balance and the feel of these darts. First round they flew straight and true.
    • Reviewed By: William Aug 12, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great darts and fast shipping love them!
    • Reviewed By: Bob Aug 10, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • This is my first set of Black Widow darts,very nicely balanced.Best set of darts I have owned.
    • Reviewed By: David Aug 1, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Sam Jul 26, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I've used Black Widows for 20 years. This site has by far the best price and the best service for ordering and receiving these darts. Kudos
    • Reviewed By: Jacques Jul 11, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Just received my darts today and they feel great in my hand. What I like most is the barrel shape as it promotes having the exact same grip every throw. Never used the spiderleg shafts before so I'm still getting used to them but the darts are flying true. Awesome customer service.
    • Reviewed By: James Jun 7, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Very, very happy with my purchase. When you want the best, you buy the best.
    • Reviewed By: Matt Apr 21, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • More than I ever thought I'd spend on a set of darts and my only regret is not buying them sooner. They are precise.
    • Reviewed By: Jimmy Jan 16, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • What can I say, best dart I've used.
    • Reviewed By: Frank Ortega Jan 5, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I first used the Bottelsten Great White concave. Worked out great then I advanced to the 23g fixed knurled Black Widows. Took about 3 days to adjust and then bamb the most precise shooting I've ever had. The darts are tits! I can't use anything else because they fly so stellar. If you like them and you find some other darts pretty great also Please let me know of them. Thanks, Frank broncosfan721@gmail.com
    • Reviewed By: Curt Oct 22, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • This is my second set and went with the 23 gram this time. I also have the 26 gram set and just love these Darts. Well balanced and great grip. I play in a league and noticed at least 3 others are throwing Black Widows also. I have tried many different sets of Darts and these are my favorite.
    • Reviewed By: Craig Mar 23, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Awesome. The design facilitates the same grip every time. The dart is well balanced which gives a true trajectory.
    • Reviewed By: FRED Mar 16, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Darts are great. I LOVE them. I would absolutely recommend this product. I love my new black widow darts
    • Reviewed By: Patrick Jan 24, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great darts. Has improved my game tremendously.
    • Reviewed By: John Aug 22, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • This product is unbelieveable! As soon as i gripped it, it felt like it was custom made for me! All my friends said the same. I am very satisfied with this product. I'm not anywhere near a professional in this game, but i know my delivery and accuracy has improved tremendously.
    • Reviewed By: Suzanne Jun 6, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The best darts ever!!! Well worth the money if you play in a league. Needed new darts, tried a friend's Black Widows (and played fantastic with them), did my research and chose Darting.com (no tax or delivery charges and reliable!). Before the purchase, I have been playing the best I've ever played but these Black Widows have actually stepped up my game further!! Well crafted, nicely weighted, accurate beyond belief(!) and beautiful to look at. (bought the 28's)
    • Reviewed By: John May 16, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Delivery was prompt. Had to contact Cust Svc with a question that was answered expeditiously by a Cust Svc Rep. The Black Widow Darts are the best set of darts I've ever owned. I'm no pro dart expert, but I do know that there are no other darts that can compare to these black widows!
    • Reviewed By: Jason Apr 16, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Love these darts!
    • Reviewed By: Oscar Apr 9, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Prompt delivery...good service...nice product..
    • Reviewed By: james Feb 4, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Over all service was great! Received my darts quickly... and they shoot better than any darts I have ever thrown... a must have!
    • Reviewed By: Joseph Jan 28, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Perfect!
    • Reviewed By: Bill Mar 15, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Michael Mar 2, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I love these darts. What a difference from Hammerheads. I will never throw another movable tip dart again.
    • Reviewed By: Dick May 28, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Black Widows are, quite simply, the best dart you can buy. These are no exception. I've wanted some for years and finally went for it. Their promise holds true (as does their flight), now I'm just going to kick my friends butts for centuries to come, heh, heh. :)