Viper Widdy Darts

Product Num: 37-0102
Manufacturer: GLD Products

The "Widdy" dart is an original handcrafted wooden dart used for the great dart game of DartBall (aka Baseball). Complete with genuine turkey feather flights make this a classic!

This set of Widdy darts comes 12 darts to a box.

Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
WAS:
$44.99
Now:
$39.12
You Save:
$5.87
Qty:
Viper Widdy Darts Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Dan Jan 30, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Nice darts, good price, fast shipping.
    • Reviewed By: Lisa Jan 6, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Fast service, excellent quality !
    • Reviewed By: Jim Dec 18, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great darts and fast shipping. Best price by far and great quality.
    • Reviewed By: andy Feb 19, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • great darts,super fst shipping,great experience will do more bus. again
    • Reviewed By: Greg Nov 19, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Good weight, good balance, and good flight, these darts are a great deal. 12 darts in a box gives lots of options for customizing and such, so the variety of different dart sets for a personal board exists for lower cost.
    • Reviewed By: wilson Nov 15, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • 4 cases Bud $71.00,, 10lbs hot wings $50.00, 1 emergency room visit $450.00 ,12 Viper Widdy Darts PRICELESS!
    • Reviewed By: Ryan Nov 9, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The Product was shipped almost immediatly. It was delivered and the product was very well made. All Around Quality American Product The darts fly exactly where your hand throws them, to be accurate is left to how you move your hand... but these darts fly VERY conistantly
    • Reviewed By: Andrew Apr 7, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • A fun change from the standard darts most people use today. They do take a bit of getting used to, but nothing wrong with a game taking a bit longer!
    • Reviewed By: david Oct 7, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • turkey feather flights, perfectly balanced tip, super soft cork body...now if i could only hit that triple 20! very seamless order/delivery process...i'll tell all my friends!
    • Reviewed By: Mel Aug 26, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • I purchased these darts to leave in the rec room and not have to worry too much about them being roughly handled. For my purposes and the guys here, they work great!
    • Reviewed By: Brian Jul 15, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great darts at unmatched price.
    • Reviewed By: Lacy Jul 9, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Fast shipping. Exactly what I wanted. I love these darts.
    • Reviewed By: Christie Jun 30, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Very easy to handle, just an all around good dart.
    • Reviewed By: joe Mar 31, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I'm a big fan of steel-tip darts. These darts are well built and perfectly weighted. For me anyways.
    • Reviewed By: joey Mar 30, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5