Black Mariah™ Steel Tip Darts

Product Num: 22-1322-22
Manufacturer: GLD Products

These "Black Mariah" Steel Tip darts are an exceptional look at an exceptional price! Look professional with a minimum investment when you choose Black Mariah Darts. Flights and shafts may vary. All darts sold in sets of 3. Great gift idea for the recreational player in your life!

These Viper "Black Mariah" steel tip darts come equipped with:

Barrels: Coated Bras
Shafts: Aluminum
Flights: 1 set
Weight: 22 grams
Item #: 22-1322-22

Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
WAS:
$14.99
Now:
$12.01
You Save:
$2.98
Qty:
Black Mariah™ Steel Tip Darts Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Raoul Apr 23, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Very nice darts at a price point!
    • Reviewed By: Tom Mar 18, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Excellent dart for the price. Have replaced the flights after 2 weeks of use...but that's not surprising given the use they get. I love the metal shafts on this dart; holds the flights really snugly, rarely needing to reload.
    • Reviewed By: carla Dec 18, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • excellent
    • Reviewed By: Brad Apr 12, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Great balance, great grip, wonderfully accurate. These darts are almost perfect. The large diameter of the barrels can make it difficult to through tight groups, other than that, these darts have been wonderful.
    • Reviewed By: Nick Dec 23, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • great darts for a great value, thank you!
    • Reviewed By: John Oct 3, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I am a beginner I throw the Viper Apollo Using the Black Mariah as a guest or backup set. My grandson or his dad throws this set. I learned you can be fitted for proper darts.I feel like I make a good investment. John
    • Reviewed By: Jerry Jan 12, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Very nice and fast shipping too!
    • Reviewed By: Jessa Jan 10, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Absolutely love them. Fly well and look wonderful. Love the black. Thanks for the great service!!
    • Reviewed By: Lenora Apr 16, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great price. You get more than you paid for!
    • Reviewed By: Lenora Apr 3, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • inexpensive darts--decent quality.
    • Reviewed By: J Mar 29, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Nice flight when thrown, but feel a bit "stubby" in your hand.
    • Reviewed By: Joseph Mar 10, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Awesome darts!! Super Fast Shipping.
    • Reviewed By: Bill Jan 30, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Great value for your money. Good weight distribution and flight.
    • Reviewed By: Arce Jan 17, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • For the low price you get your money's worth. I like the grip and the barrels are just the right size for me. They fly straight and look cool. I would recommend them to anyone starting out in this sport. The service was good and they made it all the way to Iraq in a relatively good time.
    • Reviewed By: Amanda Dec 29, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I really enjoying throwing these darts..
    • Reviewed By: Richard Dec 18, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • These have a very nice weight to them, they fly were you point them. I would recommend these for anyone starting out in darts.
    • Reviewed By: Rich Dec 12, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • For the price these are a awesome set of darts, not to heavy and fly just right. I agree with Justin, the all black look is quite nice. That was the main reason why i picked these up.
    • Reviewed By: Jason Dec 2, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Great Darts
    • Reviewed By: Crystal Sep 18, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: David Sep 9, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Excellent value, nice rough grip, nice larger barrel diameter.
    • Reviewed By: Buddy Aug 19, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great product, really nice feel to the dart if you like a rougher grip. Service and shipping time were exceptional.
    • Reviewed By: Chris Apr 22, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Excellent set of darts.
    • Reviewed By: Justin Mar 25, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • The darts are of decent quality. It's pretty much what you expect for the price, but its better than most darts at this price. I personally like the black look.
    • Reviewed By: Paul Mar 20, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great service!!