Bottelsen Devastators Hammer Head Black Steel Tip Darts

Product Num: ED5
Manufacturer: Bottelsen
Product Numbers:
23ED5, 27ED5
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
WAS:
$138.00
Now:
$110.40
You Save:
$27.60
Qty:

Tungsten is used in dart production because of its high weight in volume.  The higher the percentage of tungsten used to make a dart, the slimmer and sleeker the dart.  The Devastators line is made from 95% virgin tungsten which allows for an extremely slim and short barrel for its weight.  You will be sure to devastate the competition!  Made with Black Steel - For Improved Gripping Performance!

Weight:     23 & 27 Grams

Barrel:       95% Tungsten

Point:        No Bounce Steel Tip

Shaft:        May Vary

Flight:       May Vary

Packaging:  Deluxe Case

Sold in sets of 3


Bottelsen Devastators Hammer Head Black Steel Tip Darts Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Wes Jun 15, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These darts are awesome! I love the weight (I chose the 27 GM option) and the grip on them. The hammerheads have ended my days of bouncing out of bullseyes.
    • Reviewed By: Ed Mar 21, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • The service and delivery was great. The darts are fine but I don't feel they are worth the money.
    • Reviewed By: Andrew Feb 16, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I am extreemly Satisfied with this set and have never played better.
    • Reviewed By: Todd Dec 2, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great darts! Very happy with them. A very nice feel to them.
    • Reviewed By: thomas Jun 15, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • This darts are great. Took awhile for them to arrive but well worth the wait.
    • Reviewed By: Philip Aug 3, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These guys treated me really well and the darts are great. Will definitely do business again!
    • Reviewed By: Robert Jul 13, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These darts are simply awesome. Great balance, great feel, and quality craftsmanship all around. I'm very satisfied with them.
    • Reviewed By: Robert Jul 13, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These darts are simply awesome. Great balance, great feel, and quality craftsmanship all around. I'm very satisfied with them.
    • Reviewed By: jamie Feb 7, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • This is a great set of darts. I've been playing with them for over a year now,and I am still very happy with them! So if your looking for a high end dart,the devastators are the BEST!!