Bottelsen Kick Ass Tough Koat Super Alloy Steel Tip Darts.

Product Num: K
Manufacturer: Bottelsen
Product Numbers:
23KBK, 21KPR, 23KPR, 21KR, 23KR, 21KTL, 23KTL, 21KBK
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
WAS:
$17.56
Now:
$14.05
You Save:
$3.51
Qty:

Kick Ass Tough Koat Super Alloy is the ideal introduction to the world of steel tip darts. If you are looking for quality and craftsmanship at an affordable price, Kick Ass is the right choice.

Weight:     21 or 23 Grams

Barrel:       Super Alloy, Various Colors

Point:         Steel Tip

Shaft:        May Vary

Flight:        May Vary

Packaging:  Top Box

Sold in sets of 3


Bottelsen Kick Ass Tough Koat Super Alloy Steel Tip Darts. Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Ronald Sep 26, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • So excited on my orders and if everything is good then I will be getting all my accessories here for my Billiards , Darts and Poker needs ......
    • Reviewed By: Glenn Sep 15, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Love these darts. The larger knurled grip feels great and throws well.
    • Reviewed By: Bill Jul 15, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Very easy and perfectly reliable. Did exactly what was promised and the product is just what I'd hoped.
    • Reviewed By: Dan Jun 20, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • I love these darts, the weight feels much better than my lighter set and the knurling really helps keep a good grip during the throw. I recommend getting aluminum shafts as the plastic ones that come with these darts are easy to break. Customer service is awesome and the speed of shipping was better than expected as well.
    • Reviewed By: Dan Jun 14, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • I love these darts, the weight is much heavier than my first pair and I have been much more accurate with this set. The red is very vibrant and the knurling helps keep a good grip while throwing. I recommend getting aluminum shafts as I broke the plastic ones in minutes.
    • Reviewed By: Todd Apr 2, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great darts for the money. They handle nicely and fly straight not to heavy. Even better customer service!!!!
    • Reviewed By: Todd Mar 24, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Awesome customer service great darts for the money as well! Thanks!
    • Reviewed By: Joe Apr 26, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • No matter what I buy I love to get value for my money and I really did with these darts. I bought these as a second set so my company would not have to use my good darts. I throw 29 gram tungstens so I was worried 23 would be light. It's perfect, I agree with previous review about the bigger barrell size being better. I actually throw these better then my expensive darts. Just be sure and order a set of shats when you buy these.
    • Reviewed By: mark Apr 3, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • I like the bigger barrel more to grip in my opinion.
    • Reviewed By: mark Apr 3, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • I like the bigger barrel more to grip in my opinion.
    • Reviewed By: Bruce Jul 22, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • good darts for such a great price......
    • Reviewed By: Joseph Mar 31, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Very nice dart for the price, but would replace the vinyl with aluminum shaft. It's a little front heavy.
    • Reviewed By: Joe Sep 17, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • This is my second set and I love them. They a great value for the money.
    • Reviewed By: Claire Jul 20, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • great darts for the good price!
    • Reviewed By: Steve Feb 11, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Great for the price.
    • Reviewed By: Richard Dec 18, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • The weight is nice and stredy, but the only down side to them is the plastic shafts. I have had many plastic shafts break into the barrel. So I would recommend to purchase metal or steel shafts for these.
    • Reviewed By: Paul Mar 20, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great!!