Termite™ Brass Soft-tip Darts

Product Num: 20-5555
Manufacturer: GLD Products

These Viper Termite soft tip darts come equipped with:

Barrels: Brass Barrel
Shafts: None
Flights: 1 set
Tips: 2BA
Weight: 4.5 Grams
Item #: 20-5555
Length: 3" 

Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
WAS:
$3.49
Now:
$2.75
You Save:
$0.74
Qty:
Termite™ Brass Soft-tip Darts Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Dustin Jun 28, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • good price, bought them for my daughter
    • Reviewed By: Andrew Jan 11, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Super small and fun in accurate with them good price and I love them
    • Reviewed By: Amy Aug 16, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I can't believe how accurate these little termites are! And how can you say no at that price. Awesome fun little darts. Best price around.
    • Reviewed By: Gabe Mar 11, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Really fun!
    • Reviewed By: grant Mar 7, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I have spent a ton of money (over 500.00 dollars) on different darts during the course of my learning curve, pretty sad. But as soon as I used them my game increased by leaps and bound. With these I shoot with more control and enjoy the game and the price was great. Since then I have given my other darts away.
    • Reviewed By: Zachary Feb 26, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: chuck Oct 9, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I love these darts they are so much fun to throw and I have gotten my highest scores with them.
    • Reviewed By: Scott Jan 22, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2
    • Way too light and hard to control
    • Reviewed By: Roy Dec 31, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Bought these for my wife. She loves them. Her accuracy with them makes me "very afraid" when we play cricket!
    • Reviewed By: Roy Dec 31, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Bought these for my wife. She loves them. Her accuracy with them makes me "very afraid" when we play cricket!
    • Reviewed By: Jim Feb 3, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Service and ordering was great. The termites are small for an adult, but great for my young daughter. They are cheap and quick. This is an excellent web site to order darts. Thank you
    • Reviewed By: Tonya Dec 8, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2
    • Not happy with the weight of these. Will need to use some add-a-grams for sure. They are very hard to stick in the board being so light; but I guess for the price you can't complain too much. Live and learn.
    • Reviewed By: Chris Sep 1, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great for lobbers & straight shooters. Will definitely help to work on your accuracy, only drawback they are inside darts, cannot shoot in any kind of breeze.
    • Reviewed By: Debbie Apr 22, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Wow, are these darts ever short! It makes the game more interesting with this challenging little dart.
    • Reviewed By: Richard Apr 14, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Awesome starter dart, and a great seller. fast shipping
    • Reviewed By: Reeper Mar 25, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I love these darts! I can throw these things in so many diferent ways and they stick. The price tag is unbeatable. I use them all the time. These darts are my favorite and I don't see why everybody doesn't buy and at least try them out. Especialy at that price. Other than the Mighty Mites, the Termites are the only darts that I will use. Thank you for being so prompt, as my youngest could not wait till they got here. Once they got here she was screeming her head off, I'm deaf now. Ha Ha!!
    • Reviewed By: Matt Mar 18, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I bought 3 sets of Termites, and 2 sets of Mighty Mites. The price was more than right it was a steal. At these prices there is no qwestion, I will definatly be back for more and others. Shipping could have been a bit quicker, but you can't have everything perfect, like the price.
    • Reviewed By: warren Jan 29, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I bought these darts just to play around with. I was suprised when I threw a ton. I never expected them to be THAT accurate
    • Reviewed By: Ed Jan 16, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Haven't used them yet, but interesting for sure. I am use to bumble bees, so not too much of a stretch.
    • Reviewed By: Ken Aug 11, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great darts for my two boys, easy for them to throw.
    • Reviewed By: alec Jun 19, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I bought the Termite Brass Soft-tip Darts for my daughter and she loves them. It's just the right size for her and it's safe to use. Thank you!
    • Reviewed By: melissa May 30, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I did not buy these darts thinking I would hit the bulls eye every time, but I do like them. For the price they make a great extra set. If you will spend sometime praticing with them they can be very accurate. I would not plan on winning any tropies with them.
    • Reviewed By: TJ Apr 18, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Hard to throw with precise accuracy but fun to play with and they make a great conversation piece.
    • Reviewed By: Jeremy Feb 25, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • A very interesting dart when playing with people with the big head throwing heavy darts. P.S. Practice at home first before going to the bar.. Truly mindblowing to players when you can throw them with extreme control...