Super Bee™ Brass Soft-tip Darts

Product Num: 20-1201-16
Manufacturer: GLD Products

The Viper Super Bee soft tip dart is an extremely accurate dart and is knurled for easy grip. Easy to hold and throw.

Barrels: Brass
Shafts: Aluminum
Flights: 1 set
Tips: 2BA
Weight: 16 grams
Item #: 20-1201-16
Case: No Case -
Clam pack
Length: 4 1/4" 

Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
WAS:
$10.99
Now:
$8.45
You Save:
$2.54
Qty:
Super Bee™ Brass Soft-tip Darts Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Val Dec 3, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Bought a set of these in different colors to give to the grandchildren. Excellent price for perfect Bees for them! Service was excellent also!
    • Reviewed By: Bob Feb 11, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • It's hard to say, bought them for my 4 yr old and he is still getting used to them. I haven't thrown them
    • Reviewed By: ben Sep 10, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These darts work great!!!
    • Reviewed By: Jeannie Mar 3, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Fit a woman's hand perfectly. Much better aim than other darts I've tried. Highly recommend!
    • Reviewed By: Debbie Apr 22, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I always used super bee darts when I used to play darts many years ago. I bought these darts, and they are great, but I tend to like the termites and mighty mites better for playing.
    • Reviewed By: Richard Apr 14, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Awesome seller, people love these darts, super fast shipping.
    • Reviewed By: Gene Nov 21, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Lorraine Apr 28, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I love the super bee darts and really like the fast service I got after ordering them. Thank you all involved.