Mighty Mite Soft Tip Darts

Product Num: 20-4444
Manufacturer: GLD Products

These Viper Mighty Might soft tip darts come equipped with:

Barrels: Brass barrel
Shafts: Permanent Steel Wire
Flights: 1 set
Tips: 2BA
Weight: 5.4 grams
Item #: 20-4444
Length: 4" 

Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
WAS:
$4.49
Now:
$3.56
You Save:
$0.93
Qty:
Mighty Mite Soft Tip Darts Reviews
    • Reviewed By: chuck Oct 9, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • My wife loves these darts as they have helped her game by an average of 100+ points per-game. P.S. she throws like a Major League pitcher:)
    • Reviewed By: Terri Apr 5, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Love this set of darts, but if being purchased you will need to buy add a grams, because they are to light weight to stick in board.
    • Reviewed By: joe Feb 14, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Jody Jul 13, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The picture on the website was in blue so I ordered 6 darts and 6 of the pink ones elsewhere as I have twin six year old daughters with one having the favorite color of pink and the other blue. They arrived pink. Now I had a dozen pink and a very upset daughter. I contacted darting.com and in spite of it being the day after July 4th weekend, they contacted the manufacturer to no avail then found and shipped me free of charge 6 small speckled gold flights to the delight of my daughter and me!
    • Reviewed By: Traice May 7, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Although they are small, they are great quality - especially for the price! We use them at a Teen Center and these are the best we've found so far for as much use as they get.
    • Reviewed By: James Jan 14, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • Nice inexpensive dart. Small to hold which is great for my young daughter. We did break a shaft on one in the first week. Darting.com was great to deal with.
    • Reviewed By: Sacriste Jan 12, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2
    • Reviewed By: Chris Sep 1, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • No good for lobbing, if your a straight shooter they're great. Allot smaller and lighter than I thought they would be, but they do the job.
    • Reviewed By: Debbie Apr 22, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Very fun little dart to play with. I actually find that I have more control over these lighter darts.
    • Reviewed By: Matthew Mar 25, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • The entire family loves the mighty mights, but one of the darts broke off right were you screw in the tip. I can still screw in a tip but it looks kind of funky. That is not that big of a problem bieng that I got 2 sets of them. Regardless of this fluke, I will probably end up buying some more as like I said the whole family loves them, From my 5yr old right up to my wife and I. And the price is just unbeatable, you can't go wrong. Thank you.
    • Reviewed By: Matt Mar 18, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Both of the dart styles I bought are great. I'v had these kinds of darts for years now and I love them. My wife and youngest do too. The price of them was so great that I bought 3 sets of 1 and 2 sets of the other. I will be ordering more from you soon. Shipping took 5-6 days so it could have been a bit faster. But all in all it was still 1 of the best purchases i've made probably ever. Thank you!
    • Reviewed By: kelly Dec 26, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5