Viper Black Magic™ Soft-tip Darts

Product Num: 20-0410-18
Manufacturer: GLD Products

Precision balancing gives the Viper Black Magic soft tip darts the ability to reach its target smoothly and accurately. Black coated for a sleek look and knurled for an excellent grip.

Barrels: Coated Brass
Shafts: Aluminum Color Master
Flights: 1 set
Tips: 2BA
Weight: 18 grams

Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
WAS:
$14.99
Now:
$12.01
You Save:
$2.98
Qty:
Viper Black Magic™ Soft-tip Darts Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Victoria Oct 6, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Nice set of darts.
    • Reviewed By: Scott Nov 12, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These darts are great, they have a good balance to them and feel good upon release. Gonna keep these around for a long time.
    • Reviewed By: S Nov 5, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I found these darts to be a more reliable and consistant dart for the weight and balance they have. I would reccommend these to my friends.
    • Reviewed By: Bradley Sep 14, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • They throw really nice best dart for 12 bucks hands down.
    • Reviewed By: Thomas Mar 22, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Threw black magic's when they first came out...it has been a long time, so I was surprised to see they still sell them as I started getting back into throwing. There are more expensive ones out there now, but I love these darts. The balance is fantastic, the grip is good, and they throw well.
    • Reviewed By: Carl Mar 18, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Very comfortable dart and looks great
    • Reviewed By: michael May 17, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Feels great in the hand.... smooth flight
    • Reviewed By: Brian Feb 3, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Very nice, the only complaint is the amount of time it took to recieve
    • Reviewed By: Mathew Jan 29, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great for beginners like myself, the knurling helps give a solid grip!
    • Reviewed By: Tracy Sep 22, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • really like these. just right weight and are easy to make fly true. I'm actully doing better than last year with these!!!
    • Reviewed By: H. Can Apr 1, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • Black coating looks beautiful and a nice set for its price. But the coating does not seem very durable and falls with side impacts. Its beauty will not last forever.