Viper Black Ice Soft-tip Darts - Purple

Product Num: 20-1703
Manufacturer: GLD Products

These Viper Black Ice Soft Tip Darts come with:

Barrels: Coated brass with 2D enhanced rings
Shafts: Aluminum Color Master
Flights: 2 sets
Tips: 2BA
Item #: 20-1703
Weight: 16 or 18 grams
Case: Slide Case
Color: Purple

Product Numbers:
20-1703-18, 20-1703-16
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
WAS:
$20.99
Now:
$16.89
You Save:
$4.10
Qty:
Viper Black Ice Soft-tip Darts - Purple Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Colleen Jan 6, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Perfect. Thank you.
    • Reviewed By: George Mar 5, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Novice player, liked feel of darts.
    • Reviewed By: Greg Dec 23, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • My son enjoys this set of darts, accurate and good looking!
    • Reviewed By: Michael Mar 13, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These are an excellent balanced set of darts. They have a good feel and are easy to aim with.
    • Reviewed By: Pat Feb 10, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The picture does no do these darts justice. the purple bands are broken glass style, very cool looking. I got these for my mom and she loves em! I combined them with blue alum. med shafts and steel tips and they are outstanding. They fly like lances!
    • Reviewed By: Cecile Nov 30, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Always good quality and great shipping and service with this company.
    • Reviewed By: karen Apr 14, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Purchased these darts in 16g for a member of my dart league team. Great quality, great price and looks great. Going to purchase them in another color for a different team member!
    • Reviewed By: Chip Feb 1, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Wonderful darts -- good quality -- major upgrade to the darts which came with our Arachnid Dart Board.
    • Reviewed By: bill Feb 24, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • the wives darts and thay are the right dart for her 16 grams
    • Reviewed By: Josephine Mar 11, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I just got these darts last week and didn't get to use them much but for the little time that I did, I really like them. Great darts for the price.
    • Reviewed By: Philip Apr 23, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • This set of darts is perfect for the recreational player. I specifically purchased the 18g set and they feel like they have the proper balance and shape. The flights that were included were weak and broke with a few errant throws. The shafts were both aluminum and thus come un-screwed very often. The set does not come with a wrech but they need constant adjustment. It would be benifical if you purchase an extra set of flights (or a few), and some rubber O-rings to insure proper fitting.