Atomic Bee Soft-tip Darts - Blue

Product Num: 20-1352-16
Manufacturer: GLD Products

These Viper Atomic Bee soft tip darts are small yet extremely accurate darts with vibrant color coating and they are knurled for easy grip.

Barrels: Color-coated brass
Shafts: Aluminum
Flights: 1 set
Tips: 2BA
Weight: 16 Grams
Case: No case - Clam Pack
Color: Blue
Length: 4 1/4" 

Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
WAS:
$13.99
Now:
$11.12
You Save:
$2.87
Qty:
Atomic Bee Soft-tip Darts - Blue Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Elizabeth Apr 26, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I am just learning, and I love these. My husband loves them too. I will be ordering another set for him.
    • Reviewed By: Mike Apr 13, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Bang for your buck is what you get with these great little darts, I changed the flights to my preferred fantail style and my accuracy improved greatly with no "wobble" effect you sometimes get with longer darts. I love the bees!!
    • Reviewed By: Heather Feb 17, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great little dart!!!
    • Reviewed By: Heather Feb 17, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Jason Mar 24, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great little dart. Very accurate and stable.
    • Reviewed By: Terrie Jan 15, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • My husband throws the Blue Atomics and likes them alot!
    • Reviewed By: tina Oct 7, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I use to have a pair of these darts there great there were hard to find in wftx i happen to find these darts on line I'm happy now thanks!
    • Reviewed By: Lori Mar 14, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • nice darts would be great for anyone who is looking for a nice pair of the short darts
    • Reviewed By: Jason Dec 17, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great transaction! My order was placed on Dec 1 and item was received only 12 days later in Japan!!! Will not hesitate to order from again. Thanks.
    • Reviewed By: Sheryl Sep 10, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • very good feel and nice grip
    • Reviewed By: Paula May 21, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great quality darts.....Purchased them for my daughter who just started throwing and she will never throw with another set of darts, great control.
    • Reviewed By: Billie Apr 18, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • I have used bumble bee darts before, I have been searching high and low for more to purchase. I am very happy with the set and the feel of the smaller darts in my hand. The accuracy is unbelievable. Thank you!!!!!
    • Reviewed By: Sean Apr 10, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I am very pleased with the atomic bee darts that I purchased. My accuracy increased greatly by switching to a smaller dart. Thank you for the fast shipping and order processing.