Bottelsen Kick Ass Tough Koat Super Alloy Darts

Product Num: KT
Manufacturer: Bottelsen
Product Numbers:
18KTBK, 18KTPR, 18KTTL
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
WAS:
$17.56
Now:
$14.05
You Save:
$3.51
Qty:

Kick Ass Tough Koat Super Alloy is the ideal introduction to the world of soft tip darts.  If you are looking for quality and craftsmanship at an affordable price, Kick Ass  is the right choice. Packaged in our exclusive Top Box, Kick Ass is available in four brilliant colors.   Flights and shafts may vary.

Bottelsen Kick Ass Tough Koat Super Alloy Darts Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Jim Apr 16, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Nice dart, not great, but nice. You do need to replace the tip immediately.
    • Reviewed By: Jim Apr 11, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Won the first game right out of the box (well, after I changed the tips out)!!
    • Reviewed By: Mel Feb 11, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Switched out the plastic shafts, great dart.
    • Reviewed By: Michael Feb 5, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These have a great feel and good balance. a good starter set for darts.
    • Reviewed By: Kim Jan 31, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great for the price. Didn't like the plastic shaft but once I changed they work great.
    • Reviewed By: Brandan Oct 14, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I agree with everyone else. These darts are wonderful and for the price you really cant complain. Just change the shafts and tips and I'm ready everything.
    • Reviewed By: Ben May 6, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Excellent darts for the price. Good quality on the finish! I replaced the shafts with a matching aluminum set and it looks great.
    • Reviewed By: Michael Mar 7, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • these were terrible until I put a bigger flight on them. (the one's that came with the buzz bomb) also need the metal shaft as the plastic one broke tip on the first game.These are a very long dart, they work great for me now. Cant beat the price.
    • Reviewed By: Claire Apr 23, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • They are nice, tho the shaft (being plastic) broke a 'tip' so the flights kept coming out..but i'll replace w/ metal ones
    • Reviewed By: Sheryl Sep 10, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Loved the darts been kickin *** with them since I got them
    • Reviewed By: ekhart Aug 18, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • great price,look great
    • Reviewed By: Brian Apr 29, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Everybody at the pub definitely prefers these to the all plastic shafted house specials, great improvement and a great deal for the price.
    • Reviewed By: alpha Apr 26, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • they are very nice for the price. the delivery was very good and I will order from them again.