Bottelsen Gorilla Grip Super Alloy Soft Tip Darts

Product Num: 18GS
Manufacturer: Bottelsen
Product Numbers:
18GSPR, 18GSR, 18GSGR, 18GSSL
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
WAS:
$17.82
Now:
$14.26
You Save:
$3.56
Qty:

Gorilla Grip Super Alloy darts are assembled with durable nylon shafts and logo flights.  Darts are packaged in a Top Box. 18 grams.   Flights and shafts may vary.

Shop for Accessories:

Bottelsen  Bottelsen    


Bottelsen Gorilla Grip Super Alloy Soft Tip Darts Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Dean Feb 9, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great playing darts at a great price
    • Reviewed By: George Mar 24, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Love the non-slip grip!!
    • Reviewed By: John Mar 20, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The darts we bought are just what were looking for! We will be buying real soon,the service was great!
    • Reviewed By: Bryan May 21, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • No shipping problem. I got them in purple and they look fine. I wanted to try the grip sleeve and these inexpensive darts are a good way to do that. I was not happy with the feel -I prefer aggressive knurls. But everyone has their own idea of how a dart should feel. If you want to give the sleeve a shot this is a good way to do it.
    • Reviewed By: David Apr 30, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Darts fly nice for a great price. Well balanced. I love the rubber grip on the barrel. The only thing I would add is some aluminum shafts. The plastic ears for the flights broke after a couple games
    • Reviewed By: David Apr 30, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Darts fly nice for a great price. Well balanced. I love the rubber grip on the barrel. The only thing I would add is some aluminum shafts. The plastic ears for the flights broke after a couple games
    • Reviewed By: Chris Dec 31, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Great set. Tips needed to be replaced after first game. Love the feel and I can throw better with these. I will buy another set!!
    • Reviewed By: Mary Dec 20, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • The products i bought were fine. The shipping took longer than it should have. Darts were back ordered even thought when I bought them it said they were in stock. Took me send and email to finally get them shipped. Over all they are realy good darts and I will order from darting.com again!
    • Reviewed By: john Aug 9, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Reviewed By: john Jul 26, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • back ordered must be good to be sold out
    • Reviewed By: Andrew Jan 5, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Look Great. Can't wait to try them out
    • Reviewed By: Betty Mar 17, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The Pink Lady darts are wonderful throwing darts, very comfortable, beautiful set & case, love it, totally! B. Erdman, LaFollette, TN
    • Reviewed By: Betty Mar 17, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • They are great throwing, and look foward to other products that we can order to add to our game! Thank You so much!! B. Erdman, LaFollette, TN
    • Reviewed By: kelly Jan 22, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I love the soft tips on them and they have a great flight when thrown.