Black Widow Soft Tip Darts - Smooth Barrel

Product Num: EBW-1
Manufacturer: Laserdarts

The Black Widow Darts are a slightly front weighted dart for increased accuracy. Unique Black Coating. They offer a slim barrel for more precise grouping.

Barrels:  Smooth Black Coated 90% tungsten
Shafts:
  Spider Leg Aluminum or one new one piece red shaft / flight**

Tips:
  2BA

Weight:
  16, 18 or 20 grams.

** The manufacturer is in the process of changing over the shafts and flights to a single red one piece shaft / flight.  We only have a few left with the Spider legs and then only the one piece red shaft will be available.

Product Numbers:
EBW-1-18, EBW-1-20, EBW-1-16
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
WAS:
$133.00
Now:
$99.75
You Save:
$33.25
Qty:
Black Widow Soft Tip Darts - Smooth Barrel Reviews
    • Reviewed By: justin Oct 17, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Arrived in perfect condition fast at a fraction of the price of my local retailer. Very satisfied with the product.
    • Reviewed By: Josh Feb 4, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Best company, best service and damn good darts!
    • Reviewed By: Richard Sep 28, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Best darts i have ever played with
    • Reviewed By: Richard Sep 28, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Best darts i have ever played with
    • Reviewed By: James Apr 23, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great darts for any level of player I'm just starting into the dart scene and I can tell a vast improvement of my game since receiving my black widows.
    • Reviewed By: richard Mar 6, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Love my widows they make a fantastic impact on my soft tip game.
    • Reviewed By: Jackie Mar 5, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Ordered these darts due to the smooth barrel. They seem very nice and I like them but I definitely need to learn to throw them as they are different from the others I have thrown. Seem more accurate, stick really well and heavier on the front end.
    • Reviewed By: Marvin Mar 21, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I buy Black Widow darts because I expect nothing but the best from them. And as usual they have delivered. Love the feel of the dart and the non slip coating. Excellent darts. And darting.com makes the whole ordering and delivery process go as smoothly as is humanly possible.
    • Reviewed By: Peggy Dec 16, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I would rate these darts as a 5, but also horrible, being they made me too good at throwing darts. I feel bad sometimes that I throw them with such precision.My friends fail and will not play me anymore. I'm sad to report that my dart game now seems to be a single player!
    • Reviewed By: tony Feb 9, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Very different from my viper astros. It has taken me a little bit to get used to the front weighted dart but now i wouldn't throw anything else but my widows. Love em
    • Reviewed By: Shane Jul 26, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Love these darts, and fast shipping as usual. These darts have certainly stepped my game up a notch.
    • Reviewed By: K Mar 29, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: john Jan 13, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • very well made dart,
    • Reviewed By: Charles Nov 16, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Love these darts.they have vastly improved my patterns(much tighter)and better accuracy,than my 20 year old Reapers.
    • Reviewed By: Pam Jun 26, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Love these darts! I had the original Black Widow darts 25 years ago and they just keep getting better. I have the Black and Gold Widows, Soft and Steel Tips. Black are definitely the best!