Viper Shot King Bristle Dartboard

Product Num: 42-6002
Manufacturer: GLD Products
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
WAS:
$39.99
Now:
$34.68
You Save:
$5.31

Receive a 5% discount if purchased in multiples of 4.

Qty:

The Viper Shot King steel tip dartboard is a great addition to any recreation room. Excellent dartboard to have when family or friends come over. This makes a great gift idea!

Features

  • Round shaped wires to prevent bounce-outs
  • Self-healing board constructed of sisal fibers
  • Staple-free bullseye for fewer bounce-outs
  • Removable low glare number rings extends the board's life
  • Accessories
  • 2 sets of steel tip darts
  • Mounting hardware
  • Game manual

Dimensions 18"H x 18"w x 1 1/2"D

Shipping Information

  • This item has a flat shipping rate of $9.96 for up to 4 boards and free shipping on 5 or more.
  • Not eligible for other free or discounted shipping offers.
Viper Shot King Bristle Dartboard Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Tom Jul 26, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Nice board for the money!
    • Reviewed By: lewis Jul 21, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Placed new boards in my local pub. Everyone really liked them.
    • Reviewed By: rene Jul 16, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Reviewed By: Lou Jul 15, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • My dart boards were shipped on time and look great. Can't wait to get the cabinets built and get them on the wall!
    • Reviewed By: donna Mar 11, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Merchandise arrived quickly and was great quality.
    • Reviewed By: Larry Feb 17, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great economical dart boards for our VFW Post
    • Reviewed By: Larry Feb 9, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great dartboards at a great price. We use these as replacement dartboards in our VFW Post. Very durable boards for the price.
    • Reviewed By: Dennis Feb 19, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I was totally surprised by the quality of this board. Goes beyond what I was expecting.
    • Reviewed By: SUZI May 3, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • WE LOVE THIS BOARD.
    • Reviewed By: leo Feb 24, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • nice self-curing surface but quite a bit more bounce offs even coming from a cheaper and lesser board. Satisfied tho esp with prompt and good shipping.
    • Reviewed By: CARLA Nov 22, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Josef Sep 27, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Good board for the price! Will buy again. Boards tend to get pretty beat up in the bar business, but these hold up well with alot of usage. In Nashville we are voted as one of the top three places to throw darts, thanks to great, affordable supplies from Darting.com
    • Reviewed By: Jackie Sep 22, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Excellent! Bought it as a gift and they loved it!
    • Reviewed By: Christian Sep 9, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great quality dart board!!
    • Reviewed By: SUZI Aug 5, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • WE LOVE OUR NEW SHOT KING DARTBOARD. THANK YOU
    • Reviewed By: mark Jun 22, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • The board is of great materials, but still gives many bounce backs. I can't be hitting the steel divider that often???
    • Reviewed By: mark Jun 16, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I was disappointed at first, then I remembered to take the plastic tips off the darts. No more bounce outs!, duhhhhh?????
    • Reviewed By: Jennifer Mar 26, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I ordered 3 boards as replacements for our small league, and they are a welcomed addition, have nice bristle heal, very few bounce outs and all around very pleased!
    • Reviewed By: Jennifer Mar 18, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • the board was really easy to assemble and mount -actually a replacement board. threw league play on it that night and everyone was so pleased!
    • Reviewed By: DJ Dec 22, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • great price, great product. just need a board to put on the wall and will mount it. played with it propped up against a couch. quality!
    • Reviewed By: Kathleen Aug 28, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Very well constructed and very nice looking. It could be better at closing holes after you pull the darts out. Over all, very satisfied.
    • Reviewed By: Cory Jun 29, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I love my new dart board! It was easy to set up in my existing cabinet. I will definitely purchase all of my darting products from you guys! Very prompt service. Thank you!
    • Reviewed By: James Jan 27, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The fiber on the board is different than most boards we see at sporting goods store, less bounce outs for sure
    • Reviewed By: Joe Jul 29, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • awesome, thanks!
    • Reviewed By: Patrick May 8, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • great board.