Add-a-gram 1/4" Nickel

Product Num: 37-11
Manufacturer: GLD Products
Add-a-gram 1/4" Nickel
Product Numbers:
37-1102, 37-1112, 37-1122
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
WAS:
$1.69
Now:
$1.33
You Save:
$0.36
Qty:
  • Choose from 1, 2 or 3 grams.
  • Comes as a 3 count package. Replacement add-a-grams adjust the weight of your darts.
  • This will change your tip size from 1/4" to 2BA
Add-a-gram 1/4" Nickel
Reviews
    • Reviewed By: John Oct 27, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Bought all three weights. Work great for tip or shaft conversion. Very difficult to find 1/4" shafts nowadays, these negate that obstacle.
    • Reviewed By: John Oct 27, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Bought all three weights. Work great and fulfill my needs for converting old 1/4" steel tip barrels to use 2ba shafts. My darts are flying again. Work with soft tip darts too. Dual purpose adapters.
    • Reviewed By: John Oct 27, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I bought the 1 gm, 2 gm, and 3 gm adapters, I can now use steel tip darts that I could not find 1/4" shafts for, and they work as tip adapters for my 1/4" soft tip barrels. A great dual purpose adapter.
    • Reviewed By: sabrina Apr 22, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • A little disappointed that they did not work for my Darts. The fit my boyfriends darts and he is happy as can be! Now I just need to find some for my darts.
    • Reviewed By: Ken Mar 11, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • They work great! I had 2 sets of 1/4" that were a bit too light, added the 3 gram converters and the darts feel great! Now I can use all the 2ba tips I had lying around.
    • Reviewed By: Sharon Jan 22, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Just what I expected, great product, great service as always!
    • Reviewed By: Jerryj Nov 6, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Reviewed By: Brandon Apr 1, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Had some 1/4" barrels lying around and a ton of 2ba tips, serves it's purpose and doesn't make them to front heavy with the 1gram.
    • Reviewed By: Teresa Feb 16, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Good product serves its purpose, turns the 1/4" into 2BA so make sure you have both tips available.
    • Reviewed By: Jerry Jan 12, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • the add a grams worked well for me
    • Reviewed By: Jerry Jan 12, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • They make your dart really compact!
    • Reviewed By: Mike Oct 15, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Perfect for converting 1/4 inch dart tips to 2BA tips. Highly recommend.
    • Reviewed By: Mike Oct 15, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These are perfect for converting 1/4 inch darts tips to 2BA tips. Highly Recommend.
    • Reviewed By: Erika Feb 25, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Just what was needed. thank you.
    • Reviewed By: Jack Feb 21, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Is great for a little more weight
    • Reviewed By: david Mar 11, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Good product. I replaced some that were lost from my set. Perfect match.