2BA Tufflex Black Dart Tips™ II

Product Num: 37-160
Manufacturer: GLD Products
2BA Tufflex Black Dart Tips™ II
Product Numbers:
37-1604-01, 37-1603-01, 37-1602-01
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
WAS:
$2.79
Now:
$1.94
You Save:
$0.85
Qty:
  • Super Strong
  • Reinforced cone design
  • Made to withstand the power of an 18 gram dart
  • Length without threads: 1"

Tips are measured without threads unless otherwise specified and all measurements are approximate.

2BA Tufflex Black Dart Tips™ II Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Vinny Oct 3, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Super strong and stick well in the Bull Shooter boards. 5 stars
    • Reviewed By: Scott May 11, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Durable and straight. Great affordable tips. I'd recommend them to anyone.
    • Reviewed By: Dan Nov 25, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Love these tips.
    • Reviewed By: Brandon Aug 5, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • They work great, less bounce outs!
    • Reviewed By: Mel Feb 11, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Good tips.
    • Reviewed By: Mark Nov 26, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I received the tips in a couple of days. although they do seem to break a little easier than others, I think for the price (I bought 1000) I do not mind changing them a little more often. In addition since I have been playing with these tips(this is my second order) I have not missed scoring because of a tip break, just a little more plastic in the trash.
    • Reviewed By: casey Apr 29, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great tips! They work great. Thanks so much
    • Reviewed By: Barbara Mar 1, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Bob Apr 26, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Good price, good quality
    • Reviewed By: karl Apr 9, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Loved all of it.
    • Reviewed By: Karl Apr 5, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • My wife and I both love our new(2Ba Tufflex Dart tips 11) Dart tips. We will defintely buy more at another date.
    • Reviewed By: Joe Mar 27, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great.
    • Reviewed By: Joe Mar 20, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These replacement dart tips are excellent.
    • Reviewed By: Derek Feb 21, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2
    • .....bought short tips I thought were long tips, won't stick into board, my bad!!!! Now got long tips that break at least 3 times on a cricket game and 6 or more on a 901. I throw 18 gram, with not a lot of force. Weak tip from my view.
    • Reviewed By: Chris Nov 30, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Reviewed By: Jerry Jun 26, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Yep they work well the tip you always fall back to every one should have some in there tip case!
    • Reviewed By: steven Jun 23, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Very strong tips. Only bend slightly and almost never break
    • Reviewed By: Wade May 3, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Durable tips
    • Reviewed By: Oren Mar 17, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Works great on my 16 gram darts
    • Reviewed By: Jerry Feb 22, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Just what i was looking for thanks!
    • Reviewed By: Nathan Feb 11, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • These tips are one of the strongest long tips I have ever owned
    • Reviewed By: richard Feb 8, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: richard Feb 2, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Thyler Jan 18, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1
    • Strong, but too long and thin to stick into any decent dart board.
    • Reviewed By: Michael Dec 21, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These are the only dart tips that consistently stick in the soft-tip, pseudo-bristle board we bought my dad. We have tournaments every Christmas Eve with the extended family and these were a welcome relief for all of us who had gotten used to picking 3 of 3 darts off the floor using that board. With an 18 Gram dart, they do bend pretty easily, but they straighten pretty easily as well and rarely break. Best of all, they stick! Own a soft-tip bristle? These are a must buy.
    • Reviewed By: Jennifer Sep 20, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • For me, these tips breaks less often and I have less bounce outs than with shorter tips. They do bend pretty easy, but they will still stick even when really bent. For the price, not a big deal if you have to change them out. So for me, these have been a good value.
    • Reviewed By: Jason Sep 1, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Good tips, great price. These tips will break, but work very well with my Viper dartboard, whereas other tips I tried were more durable, but more difficult to remove from the board. I prefer these, even with the tradeoff.
    • Reviewed By: Mike Aug 30, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Every thing we purchase from you has been very good. The trufflex tips are awsome. Thanks, Mike
    • Reviewed By: Rose Jul 15, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Decent tips, will buy again at this price!!
    • Reviewed By: vern Jul 1, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • at less then 2 cents per tip when you buy in bulk these are the best product i have seen for this price average is about 5.5 ppd higher with a proper tip on the dart yes they will break but look at the cost less than 2 cents for each tip ..
    • Reviewed By: vern Jul 1, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • at less then 2 cents per tip when you buy in bulk these are the best product i have seen for this price average is about 5.5 ppd higher with a proper tip on the dart yes they will break but look at the cost less than 2 cents for each tip ..
    • Reviewed By: Randy Apr 10, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Way better than the ones that came with the original darts. Almost no bounce outs. Will definitely purchase again. Fast service and excellent prices. I'm satisfied...
    • Reviewed By: Brandon Mar 21, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • On my 18 gram Freaks, they are very durible (10+ games a set) with no bounce outs. If one bends, bend it back and you can get another 2 games out of it.
    • Reviewed By: Wendy Dec 9, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Dale Nov 28, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • Have only used them for a short time, them seem to be ok, only time will tell.
    • Reviewed By: Jennifer Nov 19, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Great price.
    • Reviewed By: Heather Oct 24, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I purchased these for my husband. He loves them.
    • Reviewed By: Rebecca Sep 23, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • great buy, have bought them before and will be back for more!
    • Reviewed By: Jon Apr 7, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Good tips, great price!
    • Reviewed By: john Apr 4, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These tips are a really good value for the money. I like how they stick to the board very well and limit bounce outs.
    • Reviewed By: Joleen Mar 27, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • They worked well for me only used them once so far, but they didn't break easily for me, so we'll see.
    • Reviewed By: Judd Mar 6, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Anyone complaining that these tips are brittle or break easily, obviously does not know how to throw a dart! I got them two weeks ago and have played at least 75 games of 301 with the first 3 tips I put on. At this rate I will not need to order new tips for a year!!! I am VERY impressed with the durability of these tips!!!!
    • Reviewed By: maureen Mar 3, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These tips are nice. they are very inexpensive but very durable. Lately i have been breaking alot of tips at dart matches until i started using these tips and now i don't have that problem anymore.
    • Reviewed By: scott Jan 22, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • these tips a very durable and do not bend or break as easy as others do
    • Reviewed By: JACK Jan 20, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: kelly Dec 26, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Chip Nov 26, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Like the long points, less bounce out then others I have used. Play many tournaments and well worth the money.
    • Reviewed By: veronica Nov 19, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Reviewed By: Virginia Nov 1, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Reviewed By: Jason Oct 31, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • Should have 'long tips' written in the description because the pic looks like a short tip.
    • Reviewed By: Rodney Oct 30, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • A great sticking tip. I put these tips on at the beginning of a tournament and never changed them. They didn't bend or break and I was very pleased with my game.
    • Reviewed By: blair Oct 28, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • Reviewed By: Roswell Oct 24, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • It's The Price...
    • Reviewed By: blair Oct 21, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • haven't broke one yet. (bent a few)
    • Reviewed By: Bill Oct 10, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great product, especially in the quantity that I purchased. My son and his friends have been spending a lot of time playing with the electronic dartboard, and I was paying $2.00 for a pack of 20 tips. Yes, they occasionally break and bend, but such is the nature of the beast.
    • Reviewed By: Ken Oct 2, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • They work fine for most users.....but, one user tends to break a bunch (his darts are heavier).
    • Reviewed By: brad Sep 16, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Vince Jun 18, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Good Product! No Issues.
    • Reviewed By: Vince Jun 11, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Kim May 29, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Very satisfied! I am set and ready to play many more games with all my new tips!!! I had a great memorial day weekend tournament going at a friends house- and plenty of tips to share!! AT this rate I might add another order or two- so I can keep passing them around!
    • Reviewed By: Rick Apr 23, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Good all around flights, they do tend to break if they hit the floor or someone has a bad shot off the board, but at the price, these are great shooting tips. Rick
    • Reviewed By: Jack Apr 17, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Pretty good but I am using on 20 gram darts and several bend on me.
    • Reviewed By: CD Apr 10, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2
    • Not really happy with these tips. It got to be a laughing matter during the course of our first game while using the new tips of how many breaks we had in a row. We have stopped using them and have moved on to another brand.
    • Reviewed By: Jeffery Mar 26, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Looks and feels very durable. Great quality product. Thanks!