Bottelsen 2BA Soft-Tip Point Dispenser (200)

Product Num: 1221
Manufacturer: Bottelsen
Product Numbers:
12211-200, 12212-200, 12217-200, 12219-200, 12210-200
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
WAS:
$10.00
Now:
$8.00
You Save:
$2.00
Qty:
  • Length without threads: 7/8"
Bottelsen 2BA Soft-Tip Point Dispenser (200) Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Sharon Apr 29, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Received very fast shipment, just as described. Will use again!
    • Reviewed By: Josh Feb 6, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Good dart tip! Once again the best dart company in town and all around!
    • Reviewed By: Stacy Feb 4, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Haven't tried yet. But are exactly what I expected. Bigger jar then I expected. Lol should be set for a while. ???? will order again.
    • Reviewed By: Andrew Jan 8, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Thank you for the extra tips you sent, they work well.
    • Reviewed By: LeAnne Feb 20, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • Good quality tips but, I was looking for the shorter one called stubbies. Over all good value for the money.
    • Reviewed By: James Nov 11, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • Out of the container I put three tips on and throw a game,immediately one breaks and a couple throws later I twist one out of my board and it just twists off, they do stick guess that is a plus
    • Reviewed By: Donn Mar 31, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Plastic tips, so far seem to be perfect for my game. As a beginner, I have broken a lot of points. These hold up very well.
    • Reviewed By: brian Mar 28, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Reviewed By: Dave Feb 4, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Fast service and great products!
    • Reviewed By: Chris Dec 6, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • In short - my wife and I are pleased with them. If you're a fan of short tips, these work well. They do not bend like the long tips. When they hit - they stay. Only downside is they tend to break easier than the long tips.
    • Reviewed By: Ana Dec 17, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Very happy with the product!!
    • Reviewed By: Ana Dec 17, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Very happy with the product!!
    • Reviewed By: Shirley Dec 31, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • flights ok. Tips break easily.
    • Reviewed By: shirley Dec 15, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • There ok. They break more easily. Tips are a little fat at the end. Can't use them on all boards.
    • Reviewed By: Dick Jan 21, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • I'm new to the dart game but think these tips are working well so far. They seem to hold up pretty well considering a new dart player is giving them a work out!
    • Reviewed By: Dick Jan 14, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • So far so good. They seem to be working fine and are about the right length
    • Reviewed By: Dennis Mar 19, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Got these in white. So far they seem a little bit brittle. Not lasting as long as I'm used to. No more than 2 games and I need to replace. Perhaps the other colors last longer.
    • Reviewed By: Erick Feb 20, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • great tips, hit the board sold.. no bouncing off.. Passed on extra bussiness card to fellow player..
    • Reviewed By: Pam Feb 16, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • They are the right length. However, it seems like the dart tips themselves are just a smidgen too big for the dart board. They seem to bounce off the board a lot. And, as stated up above, if they do go in, they are difficult to get out.
    • Reviewed By: shelly Jan 29, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Claire Jul 20, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • good, a bit hard to get out the board, but they don't bend as easily as the longer ones, but can break more easily, so it depends on what you'd rather happen less or how hard u throw also..and the dispensing bottle is a good idea!