Supergrip™ Short

Product Num: 35-7203
Manufacturer: GLD Products
Product Numbers:
35-7203-12, 35-7203-15, 35-7203-19, 35-7203-01
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
WAS:
$2.99
Now:
$2.42
You Save:
$0.57
Qty:

The 21st century nylon shaft features precision factory fitted-ring which, unlike traditional springs, do not open when flights are fitted. This result in an incredible vice like grip.

SHAFT SIZE SHAFT LENGTH
Short 1 3/8"

Shafts are measured without threads unless otherwise specified and all measurements are approximate.

Supergrip™ Short Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Mike Jun 15, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Ernesto B. May 30, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • very strong shaft, doen't break easily love it.
    • Reviewed By: Tony Jul 17, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Ordered the Supergrip short versions to trial against the medium length type. Turned out I prefer these which trend to fly with less angle and wobble. Also resulted in a tighter pattern. For whatever reason the short version seem to loosen up easier during play than the medium length version.......not sure why.
    • Reviewed By: ron Jun 17, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Excellent shafts hold the flights nice
    • Reviewed By: Sandy May 12, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Nice
    • Reviewed By: Ed Feb 23, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Tommy Feb 17, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • Reviewed By: Jack Dec 9, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • These shafts are easy to tighten by hand and seem to offer good balance. Wish I'd had them back in my league days.
    • Reviewed By: John Jul 1, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1
    • Junk...every one we bought broke right where you screw the shaft into the barrel.
    • Reviewed By: Jim Mar 6, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These are excellent shafts. The rings are very stout and clamp the shafts onto the flights, and it helps to hold the flights at 90*. The shafts seem pretty durable, I've had a couple robin hoods and the shaft actually held the second dart in place without breaking. My only wish is that they made an inbetween length.
    • Reviewed By: Steve Dec 2, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Excellent shafts for the flights because the flights stay in and the shafts provide better accuracy.
    • Reviewed By: Evan Apr 8, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These are by-far my favorite shafts. Short, light, and the fitting-ring definitely helps keep the flights "locked" in.