Supergrip™ Medium

Product Num: 35-7205
Manufacturer: GLD Products
Product Numbers:
35-7205-01, 35-7205-12, 35-7205-15, 35-7205-19
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
WAS:
$2.99
Now:
$2.42
You Save:
$0.57
Qty:

The 21st century nylon shaft features precision factory fitted-ring which, unlike traditional springs, do not open when flights are fitted. This result in an incredible vice like grip.

SHAFT SIZE SHAFT LENGTH
Medim 1 7/8"

Shafts are measured without threads unless otherwise specified and all measurements are approximate.

Supergrip™ Medium Reviews
    • Reviewed By: david Jul 7, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • I like them. Pretty durable. Just a tad too long for me.
    • Reviewed By: david Jul 7, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • I like them. Pretty durable. Just a tad to long for me.
    • Reviewed By: Mike Jun 15, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Deborah Dec 14, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Tony Jul 17, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Ordered additional medium Supergrip to replace those damaged by other darts hitting between flight and shaft rear tips. Quality is good just order extras as they can get damaged during play.
    • Reviewed By: Kathleen May 18, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Matched my darts. They served the purpose well.
    • Reviewed By: Jack Dec 9, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These shafts are easy to tighten by hand and seem to offer good balance. These are better for balance and stability than the Medium length shafts.
    • Reviewed By: joe Jan 17, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • They are as advertised. They hold fights tight and never let go.
    • Reviewed By: Don Dec 2, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • This work great.
    • Reviewed By: Caron Nov 16, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Used them today. Was a little hard to get flights in at first but once I found the slits, they held pretty good.
    • Reviewed By: clyde Aug 21, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • good and strong
    • Reviewed By: Andrew Apr 26, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Super grip no slip