Dyna Star™ Aluminum Short 2BA Dart Shaft

Product Num: 35-3200
Manufacturer: GLD Products
Product Numbers:
35-3200-02, 35-3200-03, 35-3200-00, 35-3200-01
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
WAS:
$11.75
Now:
$9.40
You Save:
$2.35
Qty:

Dyna Star™ 2BA steel wire shafts are embedded in an aluminum base. Dyna Star Tops purchased separately will permit you to use any normal flight while retaining the Free-Spinning action.

SHAFT SIZE SHAFT LENGTH
Short 1"

All dart shafts are sold in sets of 3!

Dyna Star™ Aluminum Short 2BA Dart Shaft Reviews
    • Reviewed By: pepe Apr 27, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • these shafts are a godsend... along with the deardrop flights i shot a 7 round cricket game with a white horse and a hat trick. i consider myself an amateur at best, and these definately improved my game- against a master at that! i was using the Clic system but i find these far better. The rotation of the flight is smoother and the grouping is tighter.
    • Reviewed By: Jeff Jan 4, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • Let me start out by saying I do like these shafts you get great rotation, however they bend very easily if dropped!!
    • Reviewed By: DONALD Nov 26, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I like using the shaft during league. I been shooting good with them I been taking my teams to state with them.
    • Reviewed By: Donald Nov 12, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I been using Dyna Star for long time. I shot good with them all season long I have.
    • Reviewed By: Donald Nov 9, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Bishop Mar 1, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2
    • I like the great rotation you get from the dyna flights and the free spin but the durability of the shafts are horrible. I had the nylon first and 2 of them broke in my barrel, ended up having to drill them out after 2 days of throwing. When I switched to aluminum shafts the stem that goes into the flight broke after the first day, never got a chance to play with them in league play. I throw 4 nights a week league play and at home in between time. If you throw a lot like I do its not for you.
    • Reviewed By: john Oct 21, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • the shafts are great but they substituted black for silver without contacting me. I think they should notify people before doing that
    • Reviewed By: Donald Feb 19, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These make my darts fly STRAIGHT!!! LOVE EM!!
    • Reviewed By: robert Aug 19, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • great product and great price thanks
    • Reviewed By: Chandler Apr 9, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • The shafts work well for leagues and tournaments. The life tends to last about 9 months with extended periods of use and then eventually they shear right off. I would recommend these to friends.