GLD Aluminum - In-between 2BA Dart Shafts

Product Num: 35-6604
Manufacturer: GLD Products
Product Numbers:
35-6604-00, 35-6604-12, 35-6604-01, 35-6604-02, 35-6604-03
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
WAS:
$2.39
Now:
$1.89
You Save:
$0.50
Qty:

Aluminum 2BA dart shafts are solid anodized aluminum treaded to color coordinate with darts and flights. 

SHAFT SIZE SHAFT LENGTH
In Between 1 9/16"

Shafts are measured without threads unless otherwise specified and all measurements are approximate.


All Dart Shafts are Sold in a set of 3

GLD Aluminum - In-between 2BA Dart Shafts Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Tammi Feb 8, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • They are great and inexpensive.
    • Reviewed By: Bert Mar 25, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Easy transaction will be back.
    • Reviewed By: bagman Mar 6, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • If this is what you need they have a great price.
    • Reviewed By: Sharon Mar 22, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I encourage our senior card dart players to invest in aluminium shafts as their flights will not come out of the shaft so easily--I was surprised --how quickly I received them as we are in Canada--The service was easy and very efficient. The only trouble with this decision was --I was concerned that our seniors don't get the extra bending exercise in picking up their flights after they fall to the floor--but they are happy--and so am I. Thank You Darting.Com--We will be back.
    • Reviewed By: Ryan Feb 12, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • nice
    • Reviewed By: Ryan Feb 12, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • nice set of spares.
    • Reviewed By: Jeff Jun 26, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Bought as additional shafts for the Viper Desparado. Exact match. Very nice fit.
    • Reviewed By: eric Jun 21, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • The flight slits are very well cut allowing the flights to easily fit and STAY! This also helps with Robin Hood strikes that will destroy cheaply made shafts.
    • Reviewed By: Helen Mar 19, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Very good service
    • Reviewed By: Chris Sep 23, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Perfect for my darts. They are standing up to the high use I've been putting them through. Flights are staying in tight and I'm not constantly having to tighten them.
    • Reviewed By: Cecile Apr 20, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Needed replacement shafts and these fit the bill. Always good quality.
    • Reviewed By: Barry Mar 19, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • great looking shafts! holding up well..
    • Reviewed By: SUZI Aug 5, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I WANTED SHORTER ONES BUT THEY WILL DO. ALSO ON THE GRAB BAGS OF FLIGHTS : COULD YOU PUT MORE OF THE STANDARD/MARATHON FLIGHTS FAT ONES IN THEM..
    • Reviewed By: SUZI Aug 5, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I WANTED SHORTER ONES BUT THEY WILL DO. ALSO ON THE GRAB BAGS OF FLIGHTS : COULD YOU PUT MORE OF THE MARATHON FLIGHTS FAT ONES IN THEM..
    • Reviewed By: emiliano Apr 6, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • great looking shafts and well balanced
    • Reviewed By: Joseph Feb 23, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Reviewed By: J Jul 29, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Put these on my 23 gram steel darts and have been very pleased with their performance and durability. Good value for the money.
    • Reviewed By: J Jul 29, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Put these on my 23 gram steel darts and have been very pleased with their performance and durability. Good value for the money.
    • Reviewed By: Shannon Mar 11, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Shannon Mar 11, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The shafts where perfect length and the color I wanted. Thanks for the fast delivery at a low price. I will continue to buy from Darting.com.
    • Reviewed By: Shannon Mar 11, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The shafts where perfect length and the color I wanted. Thanks for the fast delivery at a low price. I will continue to buy from Darting.com.
    • Reviewed By: Shannon Mar 8, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I now have the coolest looking darts with very little money invested, and they have only lost one game since I put them together. Thanks guys, your the greatest. Go darting.com