Carbon Plus Medium 2BA Dart Shafts

Product Num: 33631
Manufacturer: Dart World
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
WAS:
$9.49
Now:
$7.69
You Save:
$1.80
Qty:

Graphite = Super strong - Super light A revolutionary industry first. Ultra light and ultra strong graphite rod gives a unique front loaded balance to any dart. The anodised linker and top create aerodynamic perfection.

Carbon Plus Medium 2BA Dart Shafts Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Jose Sep 7, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Good
    • Reviewed By: Chris Jun 16, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Nice.
    • Reviewed By: Gerald Oct 27, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • awesome shafts very true very light. nice tight fit with the flights stays tight to the barrels too. very good deal as well
    • Reviewed By: Peter Oct 19, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I've only been using them for a couple weeks, but so far they have been holding up great!
    • Reviewed By: Ron Aug 18, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These shaft are great! They are light, strong and are worth the little extra compared to aluminum.
    • Reviewed By: Gambler Aug 3, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The shafts look great and fit well. Delivery was fast. Thank you.
    • Reviewed By: Kenneth May 11, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Not an expert, but so far they have been great! Mine have fallen on my concrete floor and they did not bend like the aluminum ones. Great product!
    • Reviewed By: Bruce Dec 17, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Ken Aug 19, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • I love the shafts but all three shafts started dropping flights. I don't know if this is normal. Going to order new ones see if it happens again.
    • Reviewed By: Junior Jul 28, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Gives the darts great balance.
    • Reviewed By: Bill May 31, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Replaced the wire shafts on my best set with these, they have changed the CG just enough, and have improved my throws through the first 20 or so games that I've used them in. We'll see how they survive over time.
    • Reviewed By: clyde Aug 29, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great balance! Very lightweight, super fast!
    • Reviewed By: jesse Feb 26, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: John Dec 18, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Dennis May 18, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I love these shafts! The medium length gives my old widows just the right balance but the rear tip that holds the flite is damaged and split easily. It is not replaceable like it is on a lot of shafts so might have to go back to the spider shafts.
    • Reviewed By: Matt May 16, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I bought these shafts about 2 months ago. My accuracy increased so much that I broke the tips about 3 weeks later Multiple "Robin Hoods" pure luck I think). I just ordered 2 more sets. Best shafts I have ever used. The balance and accuracy are unbelievable until you try them. I use the medium and as long as the keep producing them it's the only shaft I'll use.
    • Reviewed By: Randy May 3, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • I like the shafts alot but wish they came in a shorter version. I purchased medium length but they seem long for medium. Great addition to darts tho.
    • Reviewed By: nickolas Apr 12, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I've only just recently tried these shafts and I already love them! call me crazy but it seems like everything is smoother using these shafts. they feel nice and light and look good too. I've already re-ordered more to have as spares.
    • Reviewed By: Brad Apr 10, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Shafts are excellent! Strong lightweight, and give your darts a perfect balance to great accuracy. I will put these shafts on all my darts now. I'd take them over aluminum, or steel wire shafts any day!
    • Reviewed By: Ryan Feb 27, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • So far so good. Used them for about 25 games so far. Seem to be more durable than aluminum. Looks great too!
    • Reviewed By: Robert Feb 20, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Absolutely excelent!!!!
    • Reviewed By: james a Feb 8, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Oh yea. My darts are definitely flying better. I was a little worried about concrete strikes because they wouldn't bend but, so far handles the impacts nicely.
    • Reviewed By: GEM Aug 4, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Ryan Jul 21, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These shafts are great. All of my flights fit securely, from the thick nylon fabric to the standard hard plastic without adjustment. They're also super lightweight, and in my opinion, a definite upgrade from the stock shafts that came with my darts. Cheep too!