Bottelsen Anodized Aluminum Dart Shafts -- 2BA Medium

Product Num: 3131
Manufacturer: Bottelsen
Bottelsen Anodized Aluminum Dart Shafts -- 2BA Medium
Product Numbers:
31318-1, 31311-1, 31312-1, 31317-1, 31316-1
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
WAS:
$3.40
Now:
$2.72
You Save:
$0.68
Qty:
  • Shafts are sold in sets of 3
  • Length: 1 3/8"
Bottelsen Anodized Aluminum Dart Shafts -- 2BA Medium Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Arlene Sep 30, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Very pleased! The stores around here seem to carry mostly plastic, which sucks, these are great and we'll be back for more!!!
    • Reviewed By: Gwen Feb 6, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Am very happy with my darts now. I want to thank you for such kind service. Thank you - I will be stopping back when I get better and need a better quality set!
    • Reviewed By: Gary Oct 3, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Shafts fit well but keep coming loose. Plan to order O'rings
    • Reviewed By: Becky Feb 24, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • they are great...no probs with them
    • Reviewed By: Becky Feb 24, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • they bend easily...
    • Reviewed By: Becky Feb 17, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I get all my darting supplies from Darting.com now...no one else has as much of a selection, at a fair price. They are replacements for me!!
    • Reviewed By: Gary May 25, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • I'm using them with Great White Bottelsen darts. The thread fit seems a little sloppy. Not sure if it is the dart or the shaft. I put on a small drop of blue loctite and haven't had any problems with loosening.
    • Reviewed By: Nathan Feb 9, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Reviewed By: Nathan Feb 9, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Reviewed By: Nathan Feb 9, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Reviewed By: Randall Nov 19, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Reviewed By: Joseph Nov 26, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • good shafts, different colors and much better then plastic shafts.
    • Reviewed By: Don Nov 12, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I purchased the Great White Bottelsen Darts about 2 years ago and have tried to replace the shafts at a local shop with some after markets. The feel and flight changed significantly for me (may have just been a mental thing) so I decided to purchase the Bottelsen brand online. Euphoria has been restored to my darting. Thanks