Black Widow Spider Leg™ 2BA Dart Shafts

Product Num: SLBlack
Manufacturer: Laserdarts
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
WAS:
$9.50
Now:
$7.15
You Save:
$2.35
Qty:

The Black Widow Spider Leg™ Shafts are designed for the Black Widow Fixed Point Darts and Gold Widow Soft Tip Darts by LaserDarts™.

  • Four wires in an aluminum base
  • Encased withform-fitting wrap
  • Available in medium length only
  • These are for the LaserDart™ Black Widow Darts™, but will fit other 2BA darts.

Former part number: 35-5705-01

Black Widow Spider Leg™ 2BA Dart Shafts Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Michael Sep 26, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great shafts hold up well with care.
    • Reviewed By: Darrell Jul 1, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I couldn't find these locally. Ilike the way the four prongs hold the flights.
    • Reviewed By: Chris Jun 16, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Great!!
    • Reviewed By: Stephen May 11, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I've been using Black Widows/Spider Legs since 1985. Shafts are easy to use,keeps flights square and, with care and finesse, can be some what durable. That being said, I do carry extras.
    • Reviewed By: Paul Mar 5, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Excellent
    • Reviewed By: Lee Feb 8, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Best shafts on the market! Easy to load and don't tear up your flights!
    • Reviewed By: Thomas Jan 3, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Jill Aug 5, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These are great shafts if you have problems with the aluminum type bending or the plastic ones breaking. The flights are also very easy to insert especially in a dark bar.
    • Reviewed By: Fredrik Mar 31, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great darts, everyone that has thrown with my set has ended up buying a set for themselves. So far I have sold five additional sets.
    • Reviewed By: Trevor Jan 10, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Spider Leg shafts don't last as long as aluminum do, but unlike aluminum, they will break before they warp thus keeping a consistent flight path on every throw. Because of this, I make sure to have a back-up set with me.
    • Reviewed By: Chris Dec 6, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Excellent shafts that accept any flight and hold it firm. The only drawback is that I've lost two shafts (in 2 months) from Robin hooding. I suggest having at least a couple of backups. Bottom line is, I wouldn't what any other shafts in my black widow darts.
    • Reviewed By: Rob Nov 6, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • These shafts come with the Black Widow darts and I have used them before. A little to heavy for my throwing. Great Shipping and arrival time after purchase.
    • Reviewed By: Mike Mar 21, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These shafts are the best if you are like me and use nylon flights not to mention that they allow tighter groupings on the board with less deflection. The standard shafts that come with darts usually make it difficult to install any flight. I would recommend the shafts (and have) to anyone. Well worth the price of $7.24
    • Reviewed By: Mike Feb 5, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1
    • Junk - 2 of the shafts broke at the base during 1 game of 501
    • Reviewed By: Luke Nov 12, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • First, I must say that the Black Widows are the best set of darts I have ever thrown. I love the ease of the Spider Leg Shafts to install flights. The heat-shrink tubing to retighten the shaft's grip works, but it is also the problem. I play a lot and the 4 metal "spider legs" have blown out of the shaft on more then one occassion. Luckily, I have been able to recover them all from questionable floors and reseed them with my trusty lighter, but not this last time, which is why I'm ordering now.
    • Reviewed By: Charles May 1, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Best flights I have found. Ends of wires will begin to separate a little after much use, and eventually the sheath split on one of my old ones. Electricians tape made an OK repair, but for esthetics I have replaced with new ones. Very easy to replace flights, with zero damage to insertion end of flight.
    • Reviewed By: Marvin Apr 23, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • They work great - but you need a spare on hand as after many games they tend to wear out. Keeps the flights on and steady.
    • Reviewed By: Clint Jan 11, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • The only down side is that they tend to come apart after some use. Even with that said they are the only shafts I will use. I love the added weight from these shafts and they pay for themselves with the extended life you receive from your flights.
    • Reviewed By: Dennis Nov 1, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I go through these so fast & have tried repairing with heat shrink tubing which never holds. Going to try filling the base with epoxy & inserting the 4 wires then the heat shrink will be just cosmetic & they might be bullet proof!
    • Reviewed By: dennis Aug 5, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • A good replacement for the stock BW shafts. If you get tired of using heat shrink tubing to renew your old shafts these are a good New source!
    • Reviewed By: Steve Dec 9, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Love the spider legs. easy to put on flights. I recently bought more to replace the ones I bought a few years ago.
    • Reviewed By: Tyler Aug 18, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • I had the problem of the wires coming loose after about a month of regular use. It wasn't a big issue if watched. I lent my darts out and that person lost the wires out of one of them. I love these shafts, I always hated ruining my flights putting them into my previous shafts. They are flexible enough that they don't bend easily. Buying an extra set for back-up.
    • Reviewed By: Benjamin Jul 16, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I like these shafts because they do not reck the ends of the flights they fall out and have to but them back in. The only thing i dont like about them is that they are fagile and expensive.
    • Reviewed By: john May 8, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Di Ann Feb 15, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I love the spider leg shafts because in my experience the give a mooth and cleaner release and they are far less harmfull to my favorite flights
    • Reviewed By: Di Ann Feb 15, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I love the spider leg shafts because in my experience the give a mooth and cleaner release and they are far less harmfull to my favorite flights
    • Reviewed By: Dustin Nov 9, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • these shafts hold up very well to a lot of abuse and they don't bend as easily as the alumninum shafts
    • Reviewed By: Rodney Oct 30, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The only shafts I use with my Black Widows. Fast and easy flight changes with the security that they won't fly off during a throw.
    • Reviewed By: Steve Jul 8, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • not bad
    • Reviewed By: Steve Jul 1, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • They are pretty good shafts but fall apart after awhile.
    • Reviewed By: Jack Apr 17, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Love how easily it is to put on flights
    • Reviewed By: Karl Apr 17, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • These are really good shafts because you can't crush the part where the flight connects. Only draw-back is that you get the occasional robin-hood, but if the first dart was good, I guess that's not so bad because the Spider Legs do a good job of keeping the second dart! You can make them last longer by putting a wire "clamp" around the the end of the rubber sheathing.
    • Reviewed By: jason Apr 4, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • These shafts are the best ever. No more trying to figure out the alignment if a flight falls out.
    • Reviewed By: Jim Mar 6, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Yes, keep a spare set handy, BUT .... you will never damage a flight trying to insert one (even after winning a number of games). Especially good for nylon flights. Virtually impossible to damage by "Robin Hood'ing". Have seen one of these get bent. Well worth the extra cost.
    • Reviewed By: Lori Feb 16, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2
    • These tend to come apart easily. They don't last long. I thought they were actually spinners for a while. But, contrary to my belief, they are not supposed to spin.