Cart contains 0 items

Casemaster ® Wallet Dart Case

Product Num: 36-0913-01
Manufacturer: GLD Products
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
WAS:
$7.99
Now:
$6.67
You Save:
$1.32
Qty:

The Casemaster Wallet Dart Case is great to keep your set of darts and accessories organized.  This case is great for traveling because of its small size.

  • Compact size
  • Durable black leatherette
  • Holds 1 complete set of darts
  • 7 pockets for easy storage
  • Belt loop on back
  • Product dimensions: 7 x 3.5 x 1 inches
  • Item model #: 36-0913-01
  • Product not included!

casemaster logo

Casemaster ® Wallet Dart Case Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Roger Mar 24, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1
    • Case is very small.
    • Reviewed By: Jason Mar 15, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Pc Apr 25, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2
    • For the price it's okay. But you have to remove the flights.
    • Reviewed By: Micahel Feb 8, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I love this case i had been looking for something a little smaller and easier to carry my darts around this definetly fits the bill!!
    • Reviewed By: Cattie Dec 13, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I bought this for my step dad sice he's been needing something different to carry his darts the case is just the right size and can carry everything he needs, I'm more then sure he will like it!!!
    • Reviewed By: Barry Mar 19, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I've carried one for two years, and decided to get a fresh one, and give my previous one to a friend in need. I like the extra pocket on the front on the new model, Even though I've always been able to fit more than enough accessories before.
    • Reviewed By: Jae May 24, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Awesome product! It's perfect for your back pocket but is big enough to carry a set of darts, a few sets of flights and a set of shafts. I highly recommend it.
    • Reviewed By: frank Feb 5, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • geart product, great price...
    • Reviewed By: james Jul 21, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • great product very convient to use. Slim and easy to tuck away in your pocket unlike many other bulky cases. Item was shipped very fast.