Cart contains 0 items

Casemaster ® Ternion Dart Case

Product Num: 36-0404-01
Manufacturer: GLD Products
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
WAS:
$27.49
Now:
$21.96
You Save:
$5.53
Qty:

The Casemaster Ternion Dart Case is perfect for travel and dart storage! 

  • Richly embossed aluminum case
  • Holds 3 complete sets of darts
  • 6 pockets for extra flights and wrench
  • 3 mini-sleeves for extra shafts or soft-tips
  • 1 plastic container for extra tips or other accessories
  • 1 Large accessory pocket
  • Product dimensions: 2.5 x 8 7.5 inches
  • Item model #: 36-0404-01
  • Product not included!

casemaster logo

Casemaster ® Ternion Dart Case Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Anne Sep 17, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • After buying my dart case, I got many good comments about it. My friend loved it so I ordered one for him. He is very pleased with his new case.
    • Reviewed By: Anne Aug 13, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I just received my dart case and I am very pleased with quality. I would recommend this to everyone.This has the right amount of room for all my flights ,darts and accessory.
    • Reviewed By: Mel Apr 24, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The quality was great.
    • Reviewed By: Gary Jan 10, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Overall I really like the case.
    • Reviewed By: billy Dec 25, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Good case, now I don't have to carry my darts in 3 different cases.. Thanks
    • Reviewed By: Chuck Oct 3, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Works well. A little smaller than I expected, but that's not a deal breaker.
    • Reviewed By: Allen Jul 18, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • A perfect case that will keep your darts and accessories protected as it travels with you to your next dart game!
    • Reviewed By: Evan Apr 8, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • This case is perfect for my needs. Holds plenty of flights, a few spare shafts and has a large pocket where I keep extra bags of shafts, o-rings, and flights. The plastic tube is great for holding plastic tips if you have plastic-tip/hybrid darts.
    • Reviewed By: Caron Mar 12, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • My only complaint is that the inset material is too spongey. It makes it hard to get the darts down in the slots. I wish I had ordered the larger box but this one works.
    • Reviewed By: Patricia May 1, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Just what I expected and fast shipping. Thanks!
    • Reviewed By: Kencal Apr 28, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Tony Jan 26, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Reviewed By: Sue Dec 27, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • bought as a gift and he loved it.
    • Reviewed By: dawn Oct 14, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I LOVE THEM
    • Reviewed By: Wayne Sep 26, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Good value for the money. However, as noted by many others, the large pocket has no fastener and things continually fall out. I also fixed mine with velcro. It would benefit the manufacturer to do this.
    • Reviewed By: Ryan Mar 4, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Bought this case for a friend and when it came in I was pissed that I didn't order one for myself. Would recomend for someone that only has one or two sets of darts. Good product for the price
    • Reviewed By: Louis Feb 7, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great case all of my dart team members love it and so do i thanks very good product would recomend it to others and i have.
    • Reviewed By: Ryan Jan 26, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • I agree with Jack, kinda chinsy...can get something better!
    • Reviewed By: Mike Oct 15, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Excellent case at a great price just put a piece of self adhesive Velcro tape on the large open pocket and it is perfect. Looks like a very expensive case.
    • Reviewed By: Mike Sep 30, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • This is a great case only problem is everything falls out of large pouch. All that is required is a small piece of self adhesive Velcro tape and problem was solved. Small problem solved. Would buy again.
    • Reviewed By: brett Jun 29, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Nice case holds all three of my bottelsen darts but the upper pockets could be better stuff falls out
    • Reviewed By: brett Jun 29, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • Great for my 3 sets of bottelen darts but the stuff falls out of the upper pockets, over all pretty nice
    • Reviewed By: brett Jun 26, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • Nice size for the money, only problem is everything falls out of the bigger pocket
    • Reviewed By: Thomas May 9, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • This case is perfect...holds multiple sets of darts and is sturdy
    • Reviewed By: James Mar 26, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Got this for a friend for his b-day I am sure he will love it.
    • Reviewed By: Shirley Mar 19, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • My husband and I love the new cases. I too had trouble with the big pocket, but after reading Andrews comment, I'm going to put a tiny bit of Velcro on it to close it.
    • Reviewed By: Joseph Feb 23, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Shipped quick and arrived in perfect condition.
    • Reviewed By: Nathan Feb 9, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • Good price and an ok case. I like the design except for the big pocket. Kinda cheap componets though. The latch is kinda light and the case just feels kinda cheap
    • Reviewed By: Andrew Feb 3, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • This is a great case only problem is everything falls out of large pouch. All that is required is a small piece of self adhesive velcro tape and problem was solved. No biggie!
    • Reviewed By: Jack Jan 29, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • Case was ok the picture the case 6 pockets for the fights. My has 6 pockets and one large pocket which is not much good for much. Things you put in it fall out. would have like to have more smaller pockets. Besides that it's a great dart case.
    • Reviewed By: dale Jan 20, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Ok for soft tip darts but heavier steel tip darts fall out of place and accessories fall out of the big pocket. This can be fixed by using taller and firmer foam,it will double the capacity of darts and hold the pocket closed when moving it around.It's a great price.
    • Reviewed By: David Dec 21, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Case is great only thing is stuff falls out of the big pocket accross the bottom since you can't close it but the flight, shaft, & dart holders work great!
    • Reviewed By: thurman Dec 14, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • the dart case I purchased was perfect for what I need. the size of the case was just right thank you.