Cart contains 0 items

Casemaster ® Sole Dart Case

Product Num: 36-0403-01
Manufacturer: GLD Products
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
WAS:
$22.79
Now:
$18.23
You Save:
$4.56
Qty:

The Casemaster Sole Dart Case offers professional quality in a small case!  This case is affordable and stylish.

  • Richly embossed aluminum case
  • Holds 1 complete set of darts
  • 3 mini sleeves for extra shafts
  • 3 pockets for extra flights and wrench
  • Product dimensions: 7.5 x 2.5 x 3.25 inches
  • Item model #: 36-0403-01
  • Product not included!

casemaster logo

Casemaster ® Sole Dart Case Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Rhonda Mar 2, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great timely service and shipment. Love this dart case!!! Even my husband loves his! Well worth the extra $ for the extra room and protection for my darts.
    • Reviewed By: mike Nov 15, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Well made and handy as it gets , don't wana drag too much with you yet what u might need this case is perfect
    • Reviewed By: Lisa Aug 24, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • very nice case. Pretty big for only holding 1 set of darts and supplies. My 1 complaint, the darts sit in 3 foam channels as stated above and my darts do not stay in there at all. When I open the case my darts are not held in place at all.
    • Reviewed By: michael Sep 21, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • More case than I expected. A bit much for 1 set of darts. It'll hold my darts and my wife's dart case. It's more than I needed and a bit cumbersome. If you have a lot of accessories and spares it's great.
    • Reviewed By: Nick Sep 15, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Great case. Does everything I need. Keeps my darts safe. Very happy with it
    • Reviewed By: thomas Aug 17, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • great case.very big with lots of space for extra parts and things.
    • Reviewed By: Josh Jul 11, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • The case itself is awesome and I got more than I expected with it. The darts sit in three foam channels that hold them in place pretty well. There is a middle flap inside that helps with this and also provides storage for extra flights and a velcro pocket for tools and extra barrels. The inside of the lid also has storage for extra flights or shafts. My only complaint with this case is the size. I didnt pay close enough attention but 3.25" deep and 2.5" high is a huge case for one set of darts.
    • Reviewed By: michael Apr 22, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • not quite as rugged as it appeared on the website
    • Reviewed By: bill Feb 24, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • wife's case and she loves it very fast shipping
    • Reviewed By: Dawn Feb 4, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Love my new dart case... Excellent service.. Lightening fast shipping !!! A+++++