Cart contains 0 items

Casemaster ® Legion Dart Case

Product Num: 36-0402-01
Manufacturer: GLD Products
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
WAS:
$31.49
Now:
$25.16
You Save:
$6.33
Qty:

The Casemaster Legion Dart Case allows you to take your dart game wherever you go with this stylish aluminum case. Holds up to 3 sets of darts and all your accessories - including a separate pouch for your money or ID - so you will be ready for action at any time.

  • Richly embossed aluminum case
  • Holds 3 complete sets of darts
  • 10 mini-sleeves for extra dart shafts or soft-tips
  • 2 plastic containers for extra tips or other accessories
  • 1 Large accessory pocket
  • Product Dimensions: 2.5 x 8 x 10.2 inches
  • Item model #: 36-0402-01
  • Product not included!

casemaster logo

Casemaster ® Legion Dart Case Reviews
    • Reviewed By: PAUL Aug 30, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: John Apr 2, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • It's perfect. It holds all my darts and accessories. And the quality is good.
    • Reviewed By: charles Mar 9, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • really love the dart case, it holds everything i need, dont have to carry my darts in a holdall anymore, would tell anybody get one, you wont be disappointed.
    • Reviewed By: Mychal Jan 26, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Love the case holds 3 sets of darts & all the flights & tips you will need for a tournament at state or in Vegas. Not to big to carry around. Bought my wife one also.
    • Reviewed By: Ron Jan 8, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • This is a Great Case for the money. The darts stay right were you put them, room to take more than you will need to your next game night. Ron
    • Reviewed By: Rjobert Dec 7, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Reviewed By: Toni Dec 7, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • We love this case! I see some people said they had an issue with it holding the darts securely, but we have had no problem. You do need to take an extra second or two to put them in properly. Love that it keeps everything organized and keeps our flights from being crushed.
    • Reviewed By: Mark Nov 29, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • one of my best selling items....great value for a sturdy case
    • Reviewed By: Shane Oct 6, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Shipping was fast.... Perfect case for what I needed
    • Reviewed By: John Aug 19, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Really like this case. Not a big fan of the foam but it has not been an issue so far.
    • Reviewed By: Jim Jun 19, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Very happy with case
    • Reviewed By: Jim Jun 12, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great case and good for those starting out in this game...
    • Reviewed By: sandy May 17, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Love it. Holds all my stuff.
    • Reviewed By: Charles Apr 15, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The case was the right price and it suits my needs
    • Reviewed By: Martin Apr 3, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The construction of the case is great, plenty of room for three sets of darts nice department area for extra flights and all your other supplies
    • Reviewed By: bonni Feb 25, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: William Feb 12, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • It was everything I expected. It looks great has many pockets holds 3 sets of darts and Is exactly as described. My only complaint is the end caps on the plastic tubes are very loose and just a little weight they fall off. Other than that it is a great case.
    • Reviewed By: Bill Dec 26, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Nice case, better than my last one. Wish it were just a touch bigger, but it'll do.
    • Reviewed By: Irwin Dec 4, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • This Casemaster Dart Case that I ordered, is #1 in my books.
    • Reviewed By: Arturo Sep 18, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • This is a excellent dart case.
    • Reviewed By: mike Mar 28, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Exactly what I wanted and needed. Price is fair. I have not had any problems with the case at all and it is holding the darts in place.
    • Reviewed By: Melissa Mar 5, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I love this case! I will recommend it to my friends.
    • Reviewed By: Missy Mar 3, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I love this case! Will recommend to my friends.
    • Reviewed By: Denny Feb 14, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Great case, a lot of room for supplies!
    • Reviewed By: Greg Jan 5, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Very well made case and great value!
    • Reviewed By: Craig Nov 21, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great case for the price! Holds everything I have, one suggestion, make one of the tubes bigger to hold quarters!!! I haven't had any issues with my darts moving around.
    • Reviewed By: lynne May 7, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: ROBERT Apr 4, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • THE CASE IS GREAT AND IS AN EYE CATCHER. SEVERAL OF OUR FRIEND HAVE ASKED WHERE I PURCHASED THE CASE. I REALLY LIKE THE APPEARANCE AND QUALITY.
    • Reviewed By: patricia Mar 28, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • my husband loves it holds every thing he has.
    • Reviewed By: Johnny Oct 9, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Perfect case! Holds my steel & soft tip dart sets and all accessories all in one case, plenty of room for all your dart supplies and a very nice way of taking them on the road. I would suggest this case to any serious dart player! Best dart case I have ever seen or used.
    • Reviewed By: Chad Apr 29, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • One of the clips was broken, but an easy fix. Overall feels a little wobbly. Case fits everything an more. Not a bad case for the money. You do get what you pay for.
    • Reviewed By: ronnie Jan 11, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • handle is a little loose where it attaches to the case
    • Reviewed By: Larry Jan 3, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • great case. the foam needs to be a little higher to hold the darts in place. but all in all. a great case. showed to a friend and he likes it as well
    • Reviewed By: Ty Dec 31, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • This is a really nice case. If you knock it around too much though the darts inside arn't held by the foam but I fixed that problem easily by just getting a peice of foam from a packing box and putting it across the three trays for the nine darts and when you now close the lid it locks them all in place and helps hold the stuff in the pocket even better. I love this case and am going to buy another one soon.
    • Reviewed By: Larry Dec 29, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • it is awesome. i really like it. showed it to one of my dart friends and they were impressed as well.
    • Reviewed By: Sue Dec 27, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • bought for myself and love it! Everything fits
    • Reviewed By: Jerry Dec 19, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The case is every thing they said it was.the shipping was really fast got it in just about four days.Over all im very Pleased.
    • Reviewed By: Ed Dec 6, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Perfect for my wifes darts and mine! Lots of room and a nice look!
    • Reviewed By: Dawn Mar 27, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Reviewed By: bobby Feb 26, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great case!!!!!!!!!!
    • Reviewed By: Nathan Feb 11, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • This case is very nice, I wish the foam was a little more firm to hold the darts in place better
    • Reviewed By: marcelo Feb 8, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Kyle Feb 1, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Great case but slots for flights are a bit too snug for my liking for standard flights.
    • Reviewed By: Megan Jan 22, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Awesome! I would totally recommend it!
    • Reviewed By: Greg Dec 22, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Nice looking case very sturdy exept for the hinges they could be a little stronger mine bent after opening just a couple of times but not enough that it causes any real problems the foam could be a bit thicker to hold heavier darts but otherwise lots of room and pockets to hold all other accesories overall a good case at a good price.
    • Reviewed By: Brian Dec 18, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Nice case... Hold quite a bit of supplies... Only downside is that darts don't always stay put if you carry it by the handle...
    • Reviewed By: Mike Dec 14, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • This case is great for carrying all your darting needs.
    • Reviewed By: craig Oct 25, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • Reviewed By: Michelle Oct 22, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Case is Great except that the large pocket in the lid ripped out of the seam the day I got it, but I think super glue will work just to keep it out of the way.
    • Reviewed By: GREG Oct 8, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • GREAT LITTLE CASE BUT COULD USE A LITTLE MORE FOAM TO HOLD DARTS BETTER.
    • Reviewed By: Marvin Jul 15, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Case was as good as anticipated. Shipping was fast and items were well protected for shipping. Only complaint is the same as all of the others. Does not hold darts securely enough. I have modified mine to work perfectly though and have recommended the case and Darting.com to all of my darting friends.
    • Reviewed By: Ricardo Apr 27, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2
    • Doesn't hold the darts in the slot to good other then that was well worth the cost.
    • Reviewed By: Randy Mar 30, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • The only problem is the darts fall out of the slots too easily
    • Reviewed By: randy Mar 29, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • The case was nice and well made but the case WILL NOT hold your darts. everytime you open it your darts will be everywhere.Needs stronger foam or some other means of securing darts.
    • Reviewed By: James Mar 26, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Just got the case set up and it holds everything I need and more
    • Reviewed By: Michael Mar 10, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Tons of room to hold all my supplies, and about15 bucks cheaper than my local dealers were seeling it for. Thanks!!
    • Reviewed By: john Feb 25, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Reviewed By: Steve Feb 17, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Design was perfect for my needs. The large pocket on the inside of the lid is useless to hold anything, so, I attached NDA award pins on it (perfect)! As long as you don't drop the case, the foam dart slots will probably hold the darts in place. PRICE WAS RIGHT AND SHIPPING WAS ULTRA FAST!
    • Reviewed By: john Feb 13, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • very fast delivery item to my liking. fast response to questions asked. large range of products to select from. thank you.
    • Reviewed By: Julie Feb 2, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Doesn't hold the dart in too well.
    • Reviewed By: Sacriste Jan 12, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Reviewed By: elizabeth Jan 8, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Reviewed By: Kirk Jan 6, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • This case is beautiful. It came exactly as described and shipping was both accurate and fast. It made a wonderful Christmas present.
    • Reviewed By: Kristin Dec 28, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • This dart case is exactly what I wanted.