Cart contains 0 items

Casemaster ® Deluxe Dart Case

Product Num: 36-0802
Manufacturer: GLD Products
Product Numbers:
36-0802-12, 36-0802-99, 36-0802-01, 36-0802
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
WAS:
$13.99
Now:
$11.20
You Save:
$2.79
Qty:

The Casemaster Deluxe Dart Case will keep your darts and accessories well protected.  This attractive case has a nylon exterior to keep moisture out.

  • Holds 2 complete sets of darts
  • 8 pockets for darting accessories
  • Durable nylon
  • Product dimensions: 3.5 x 7 x 1 inches
  • Item model #:
    36-0802-01 (black)
    36-0802-12 (pink)
    36-0802-99 (camo)
  • Product not included!

casemaster logo

Casemaster ® Deluxe Dart Case Reviews
    • Reviewed By: A Oct 17, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Good color. Good quality. Can fit darts with flights on inside zipped up and don't worry about them getting flatten inside.
    • Reviewed By: Deborah Mar 22, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Shawn Jan 5, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: P. Oct 9, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Nice size compact case that is large on storage. Even though there is not a designated tip storage place I have about 20 in a small baggie and just set it inside works great!
    • Reviewed By: Rich Dec 28, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Fredrik Jun 11, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Nice case, comfortably holds two sets and at least 32 individual flights. Great buy!
    • Reviewed By: Chris Jan 9, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Great design, plenty of space/organizers for extra flights and a larger pouch area for tools and replacement parts. Compact and durable. My only complaint was some of the dart tips puncture through the nylon dart dividers occasionally. No major issue, you just have to "wiggle" the dart into place. I think as I use the case more, the dividers will form to the dart and the point will fall into place more easily.
    • Reviewed By: Karol Dec 24, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great case!!!! Especially the price!!!
    • Reviewed By: Mark Mar 22, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Really nice case even more so for the price. Feels very solid and will be durable as well. Nice compact design but holds a lot as well.
    • Reviewed By: mike Jan 17, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • great case, really enjoy it.
    • Reviewed By: Michael Dec 24, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Purchased for my 7 year old daughter for Christmas and she loves it!
    • Reviewed By: Shawn Dec 17, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I needed a new case for when I go out. This one is perfect and the price was even better. Lots of room.
    • Reviewed By: David May 3, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2
    • You get what you pay for.Nice case but flattens the flights when closing the case. Not much room for anything, inside case is of poor quality & design. Do not recommend this case for purchase.
    • Reviewed By: larry Mar 17, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • While two sets of darts do fit in this case it could be slightly larger. Especially if you want to leave the flights on the darts.
    • Reviewed By: Robert Mar 13, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Perfect for on the go!
    • Reviewed By: Gene Mar 13, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Love this case..
    • Reviewed By: Chris Dec 31, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great case!! Compact and still holds everything I like to carry with me. Purfect choice.
    • Reviewed By: Gerald Dec 8, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • this is a short review it was just what I ordered. Thanks
    • Reviewed By: David Dec 4, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • its nice but it crushes the flights if left on the darts.
    • Reviewed By: Lisa Dec 2, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Absolutely love the camo cases we bought! Perfect for when my husband & I play at different locations!
    • Reviewed By: Steve Oct 23, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Case is exactly what I was looking for. Something that will carry all my dart supplies and be able to fit it my coat pocket.
    • Reviewed By: Earl May 24, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Performs as advertised holds two sets of darts and several sets of flights. (downside) When puting sharp darts in the case the fabric is easily pierced.
    • Reviewed By: Shawn Feb 20, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • nice case a little small bold everything you need for 2-3 set of darts, small compact fits nicely in my coat pocket.
    • Reviewed By: Omar Dec 11, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great case to hold my 2 sets of darts and great price.
    • Reviewed By: Michael Sep 25, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • The case is nice and compact. The only issue is that you really should remove the flights from your darts before closing the case; they tend to get flattened if you leave them on and zip it closed. If you want to keep your darts ready to go in your case, this is not for you. If you don't mind the extra work of attaching and removing the flights before and after playing, this case is perfect. I find the zipper strap/handle useless, but it is easily removed. Simple case at a great price.
    • Reviewed By: Hector Jul 17, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Muy buena compra, por su precio. Gracias Darting, Son Muy respinsables con los envios.
    • Reviewed By: Christy Jun 10, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • It was the perfect size and exactly what I had hoped it would be.
    • Reviewed By: Jim May 11, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Lost the first one and just HAD to have another-it's perfect.
    • Reviewed By: maureen Mar 3, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I love this compact dart case everyone i showed it to on my dart team likes it i just wish there was somewhere to put my extra tips.
    • Reviewed By: Craig Feb 4, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • The constructions is great but the inside has four very small pockets that seam to be of no use (at least for me). I think the space would be better used for an extra set of flights or in my case a place to put the dart wrench. But otherwise I like the case. It does have two pockets for flights.
    • Reviewed By: Thomas Jan 27, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Reviewed By: Karen Jan 27, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great case! Holds two sets of darts. Great price!
    • Reviewed By: bethany Jan 7, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • It's a great, really durable case, and you get the most for how compact it is. The only thing it lacks is a container for tips.
    • Reviewed By: brad Oct 7, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Reviewed By: brad Sep 25, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Reviewed By: Tracy Sep 22, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • love it, fits right in my smaller sized purse. And is perfect alone for tourneys cause of the inside pocket for cash and i.d.'s!!!
    • Reviewed By: gerard Jun 14, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • saw this case and remembered I still have this case,4 years,it's very durable
    • Reviewed By: gideon Mar 12, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • this is perfect compact case to take to the bar.