Cart contains 0 items

Casemaster ® Classic Dart Case

Product Num: 36-0900
Manufacturer: GLD Products
Product Numbers:
36-0900-03, 36-0900-01
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
WAS:
$45.79
Now:
$36.64
You Save:
$9.15
Qty:

The Casemaster Classic dart case is a case for the serious darter.  This dart case offers many pockets and storage tubes to keep you organized.  It also keeps your darts and accessories protected while keeping a crisp, stylish look.  It has a nylon exterior to keep moisture out.

  • Foam cushioned inserts
  • Holds 2 complete sets of darts
  • 5 storage tubes for accessories
  • 15 pockets for darting accessories
  • Durable nylon
  • Product dimensions: 8 x 10.25 x 2.5 inches
  • Item model #: 36-0900-01 (Black) 36-0900-03 (Blue)
  • Product not included!

casemaster logo

Casemaster ® Classic Dart Case Reviews
    • Reviewed By: John Jun 1, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • Flimsy dart holder, otherwise a great case
    • Reviewed By: fred Mar 21, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • flimsy foam inserts for darts- disappointing. otherwise an excellent case.
    • Reviewed By: Mike Feb 11, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • Nice looking case with great accessories. Only complaint is dart holder is a little flimsy . also button strap broke after only 1 week.
    • Reviewed By: George Dec 22, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Plenty of room for a person with 2 sets of darts!!
    • Reviewed By: Chris Oct 1, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I love this case! Plenty of room for everything! Easily holds 4 sets of darts, with room all other dart accessories!
    • Reviewed By: Ferman Apr 10, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Nice sturdy case, good because I have more than one set keeps everything neat
    • Reviewed By: Dale Feb 5, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • the case has a lot of room and keeps everything in place.
    • Reviewed By: Rob Dec 13, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Ordered the case on Thursday and arrived on Saturday....Excellent Service. Case provides plenty of room for extra shafts and flights. Not to big..recommend for any person who wants to take extra stuff with you.
    • Reviewed By: Marlene Jun 26, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Works just great, right size for everything....I'm sure this will improve my game!
    • Reviewed By: Bryan May 21, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I like to tune my darts to how I'm throwing on a given night. I carry a Casemaster belt clip case with the darts I will use and the Casemaster Classic for parts and 4 other sets of darts. It has 4 large tubes and a box to organize small parts. There is still room for plenty of lose items and 15 pockets for flights. It holds 4 completely assembled sets of darts securely and protected.
    • Reviewed By: David Feb 29, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Well constructed, plenty of room and the price was incredible.
    • Reviewed By: John Feb 22, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • this case has all the room you'll ever need, good quality and a good price.
    • Reviewed By: Stephanie Dec 29, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Chazz Nov 30, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Abel Jun 16, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • good
    • Reviewed By: Matt Mar 28, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great case. It's not as big as I thought it would be. That's a compliment. I thought a case that held this much would look like a laptop case. Instead you get a great case that holds more stuff then you need. Perfect case for a husband and wife to share :)
    • Reviewed By: jerry Feb 23, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Nice case just what i needed and thanks for the fast shipping Darting.com!
    • Reviewed By: Dick Jan 21, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Nice little case to handle most everything I need. I will now need to get a very small needle nose pliers and that will complete my stuff!
    • Reviewed By: Chuck Jan 18, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • This case works great very happy!
    • Reviewed By: Robin Nov 19, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I ordered the blue, the color is nice; not too navy. There is plenty of room for 4 sets of darts and all the accessories. No complaints. Highly recommended.
    • Reviewed By: Jason Sep 1, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great case, lots of storage for tips, flights, and darts, and isn't too big.
    • Reviewed By: Jennifer Apr 14, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I love this case. My friends love this case. It has room for everything and looks nice too.
    • Reviewed By: mary ellen Nov 4, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • This is a great case for the price. Plenty of room for dart stuff. Just wish there was more choice of colors.
    • Reviewed By: cydnie Jun 21, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Reviewed By: Tabatha Apr 17, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I can't count the number of dart cases I've bought from you because, everytime someone sees one of ours, they ask where I got it and beg me to get them one, too. I especially like this one (even better than my own!) because of the color and fabric, but my fiance needed a decent case for the Hammerheads I just bought from you and, when he's happy, I'm happy. Thanks Darting.com. I'm your number 1 fan!!
    • Reviewed By: james Apr 7, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: james Mar 31, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I carry 4 sets of darts this allows that plus the extra flights and asseries. This is what I needed.
    • Reviewed By: Michael Jan 17, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • A friend of mine has this case, and i just had to have it. It's one of the best i've seen, by far. It has 15 pockets to store all your flights and tool in , if need be. Also it has theses tudes to put all your tips in , room for four sets of darts, Also it's small, so you don't look like your walking in with a suit case to play some darts. I'm very happy with my dart case. I recomend this to anyone who in interested in dart playing.
    • Reviewed By: Gina Jan 14, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great storage and excellent price.
    • Reviewed By: Kim Jan 13, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • What a great case. The clear tubes allow me to easily see which size/color tips are inside each one. It also holds up to four complete sets and plenty of replacement parts. It makes it easy for me to stay organized.
    • Reviewed By: Ryan Jan 7, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Excellent Product. Holds all 4 sets of my darts nicely along with parts. Shipping was great and in a timely fashion for the Holiday Season.
    • Reviewed By: Voltz Jan 5, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Jennifer Dec 13, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • great nice looking storage for your darts for people on the go!
    • Reviewed By: David Sep 9, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The case was perfect for all of my darts and accessories. Excellent price too!
    • Reviewed By: Swartz Aug 22, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • This is a great case for someone that has more than one set of darts and likes to carry all the extra stuff with them
    • Reviewed By: joey Mar 26, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • This case has an excellent amount of room for storing everything you need. I was very pleased.