Cart contains 0 items

Casemaster ® Accolade Dart Case

Product Num: 36-0401-01
Manufacturer: GLD Products
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
WAS:
$17.89
Now:
$14.32
You Save:
$3.57
Qty:

The Casemaster Accolade Dart Case will keep your darts and accessories organized.  This case can hold one complete set of darts and is great for the darter on the go!

  • Richly embossed aluminum case
  • Holds 1 complete set of darts
  • 3 mini sleeves for extra shafts
  • 3 pockets for extra flights and wrenches
  • Product Dimensions: 1.2 x 2.8 x 6.8 inches
  • Item model #: 36-0401-01
  • Product not included!

casemaster logo

Casemaster ® Accolade Dart Case Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Colleen Aug 10, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • We love or flag it looks great on my boat.
    • Reviewed By: Colleen Aug 7, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • We love or flag it looks great on my boat.
    • Reviewed By: Cindy Mar 16, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Very nice case, but simply too small in every way.
    • Reviewed By: Jay Dec 17, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • Considering the price point I am happy.
    • Reviewed By: Tom May 13, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great price. Holds dart set nice and snuggly, easy to carry in pocket. will definitely get the bigger one.
    • Reviewed By: John Mar 6, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Was worried that it would be big and bulky. Just the opposite right size and light weight.
    • Reviewed By: Crystal Apr 11, 2013
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • This is a decent case. Its a bit of a snug fit for the flights when u close the case and the doubble loop thing is weird. Also there should be a pocket for tips but there is not. It is an ok case for someone who has never had a case and doesn't play much to carry a lot of extra supplies.
    • Reviewed By: TJ Apr 27, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Nice hard case but elastic bands are little to close to the ends.
    • Reviewed By: Craig Feb 16, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Reviewed By: Greg Jul 26, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Decent quality, good price, shipped and received promptly. My only concern is that to fit three darts, fully assembled into the case without crushing the flights requires a bit of finessing. I think the tolerances in the engineering for the case is too tight. I have to use my pinky while closing the case to move the flight further inside the case so it does not get crushed by the edge of the case when I close it.
    • Reviewed By: Jason Feb 24, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • great quality case, but the big drawback is that there isn't enough room in the case for keeping the flight on the darts themselves. If the case itself was another inch deeper and wider, it would be absolutely perfect...
    • Reviewed By: Megan Jan 22, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • A must have!!!!!!!
    • Reviewed By: Stephanie Dec 29, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Was given as a gift.....
    • Reviewed By: Brandan Oct 14, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I acutally bought this case for my wife and she loves it. She is just starting out so I figured she would need her own case. Its just the right size and has the perfect styling.
    • Reviewed By: Bruce Oct 4, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Nice case. The shaft sleeves are a little tight but all is is well.
    • Reviewed By: Todd Jul 5, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Nice case. Strong, and fits easily in a pocket. Extra flight pockets are too tight, other than that, no issues.
    • Reviewed By: bill Feb 24, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • small,sleek,good hard case for a set of darts
    • Reviewed By: Leo Feb 24, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3
    • Very nice quality, which it had extra room on top for the flights.
    • Reviewed By: Shane O. Jan 18, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Slim light and simple but stretchy holders are too close to end damaging flights sliding the darts in.
    • Reviewed By: jodie Dec 17, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5