Cart contains 0 items

Casemaster ® The Pro Dart Case

Product Num: 36-0908-01
Manufacturer: GLD Products
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
WAS:
$41.79
Now:
$33.44
You Save:
$8.35
Qty:

The Casemaster Pro Dart Case is a  sharp case made of black leatherette will make any dart player look like a pro. Very classy case includes lots of storage space for darts and accessories.

  • Foam cushioned inserts
  • Holds 3 complete sets of darts (Note: There are only 8 slots for darts, last dart sits on top of foam)
  • 4 storage tubes for accessories
  • 15 pockets for easy storage of accessories
  • Black leatherette
  • Product dimensions: 10.5 x 8 x 2.25 inches
  • Item model #: 36-0908-01
  • Product not included!

casemaster logo

Casemaster ® The Pro Dart Case Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Todd Feb 27, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Love this case! Claims to hold 2 complete sets of darts but easily holds 4 complete sets of darts highly recommend this case!!!!
    • Reviewed By: Richard Nov 1, 2012
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Just received this case and LOVE IT! I fit all 4 sets of darts with ease because you can put 2 darts per foam slot. I can carry all of my extra flights, tips, shafts, o-rings, and flight protectors as well as dart tip removing tools. Nicely built and a great looking case. Highly recommend for the price.
    • Reviewed By: tom Jun 9, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • A little bulkier than I expected but still a good product
    • Reviewed By: Carl Mar 18, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Chris Feb 21, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great case at a great value.
    • Reviewed By: Ryan Jan 26, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Awesome case!
    • Reviewed By: chelsie Dec 22, 2010
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Bob Dec 31, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I love this dart case. It is very good size and very sturdy.
    • Reviewed By: Tonya Dec 8, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I am really happy with this case. I carries everything I need to and very neatly at that. I don't think I'll need a replacement for a long, long time. :-)
    • Reviewed By: Andrew Nov 5, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • So far so good seems like a good case lots of storage.
    • Reviewed By: Scott Oct 22, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The big containers inside are GREAT for Dyna Star type flights, or any others that do not fold up. Very sturdy and solid case!!
    • Reviewed By: Scott Oct 22, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The big containers inside are GREAT for Dyna Star type flights, or any others that do not fold up. Very sturdy and solid case!!
    • Reviewed By: Ron Mar 27, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Looked all around for something to carry 3 sets of darts. This case was exactly what I was looking for and the price was the lowest. Exactly as described.
    • Reviewed By: anna Mar 12, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • One of the most roomiest dart cases. It has a lot of storage-3 tubes! I really like it - Very Nice! I have 8 sets of darts & they fit in great!
    • Reviewed By: Randy Feb 13, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Perfect case for all of my darts and parts. It has tons of space to carry everything I'll ever need for a league night!! If you buy this case you wouldn't regret it!
    • Reviewed By: Chad Jan 7, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Product and Service both great. I highly recommend to others. I have already placed another order with them. The two different size storage containers are helpful.
    • Reviewed By: Brian Dec 22, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Really like the case, was much more than I expected.
    • Reviewed By: melissa Nov 25, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I love that i can put three sets of darts in and still have all my tips seperated and a container for quarters it s great for holding my husband darts and mine carries everything in one instead of two cases love it
    • Reviewed By: Richie Aug 1, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • The dart case is pretty solid. Holds three sets of darts nicely, had enough room for TONS of flights, and comes with a few containers for storing spare parts. If anyone's looking for a case for multiple sets of darts, I'd recommend this one. The only thing I do not like is there's no pouch for storing tools (dart tools, plyers, etc).
    • Reviewed By: Sylvia Jun 7, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great buy, great case, great workmanship. This case is not only sturdy, it has lots of room. Roominess can be found in any 'box', however, this is set up so well, with the right amount of padding and small holders that nothing shifts around and gets ruined during transport. I'm very pleased with it.
    • Reviewed By: daniel May 1, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Lorie Apr 21, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I purchased this case for a birthday present for my husband - there is plenty of room for all his stuff and mine too!! There is plenty of room for all your darting needs in this case!!
    • Reviewed By: mike Apr 8, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great case, everyone at the bar wanted to know where I purchased it at. Lots of pockets for flights.
    • Reviewed By: greg Apr 3, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The roomiest case I've ever bought. Holds all my darting needs and more.
    • Reviewed By: Jim Mar 31, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Reviewed By: Mark Mar 29, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Excellent buy!! Exceeds my expectations, with room to spare! This case is the envy of my team.
    • Reviewed By: Bill Feb 16, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Best buy I have made to carry all my dart accessories. Plenty of extra room when I need it. Love it.
    • Reviewed By: Christy Feb 8, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • The Pro Dart case has been has been great. I've had mine now for over 6 years and it still goes with me every Tuesday and Thursday night for my league games and tournaments. It's very durable and I have had plenty of nights to prove it. lol. If you want something that lasts and takes a beating this is the case for you.
    • Reviewed By: VICTOR Feb 8, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • my wife and i share this case and there is still plenty of room for our things. the quality of this product is great, we have used it for over two yaers and it shows no sign of wear or tear. buy it you will like it.
    • Reviewed By: Scott Feb 8, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Carries all my darting needs and then some. Containers inside case also useful for keeping items separated. High quality zipper has not failed once compared to others that I have used which have separated or broken. Good product.