1/4'' Shaft Commercial Bar Dart Shafts/Flights (Bag of 100)

Product Num: 34-5300
Manufacturer: GLD Products
Product Numbers:
34-5300-02, 34-5300-03, 34-5300-07, 34-5300-01, 34-5300
Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
WAS:
$12.99
Now:
$9.89
You Save:
$3.10
Qty:

One Piece Molded Plastic
Comes in Package of 100 Flights
Black, Red, Blue, or Yellow

1/4'' Shaft Commercial Bar Dart Shafts/Flights (Bag of 100) Reviews
    • Reviewed By: Harold Jun 20, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Good price and delivery. Would have preferred to find separate 1/4" shafts and flights. Still judging flight stability.
    • Reviewed By: Chuck Mar 3, 2016
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Good quality stiffer flights than Happ and cheaper too! Got to like the free shipping on orders over $60! Will be buying more, thanks.
    • Reviewed By: nathan Apr 23, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Good quality product for a great price.
    • Reviewed By: Greg Mar 26, 2015
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Perfect bar darts.
    • Reviewed By: Karen Nov 6, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • So affordable and received purchase very quickly. I will continue to do business with your company. Thank you so much for the good service. Karen C., California
    • Reviewed By: anthony Aug 13, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • For its intended use this product does an amazing job. It's not something to be used for anything other then a commercial dart boards. However, compared to the other commercial flights out there it does great. Because of its higher plastic content the darts fly straighter and hold their shape more then the other commercial flights I've used in the past. Good product and great value (again this is providing you're using them for their intended use)
    • Reviewed By: Carol May 1, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Prompt and exactly what I needed.
    • Reviewed By: Carol Apr 25, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Exactly what I needed and shipped very quick!
    • Reviewed By: Antonio Feb 4, 2014
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • GREAT PRODUCT. Would love if these came in assorted bags, sets of each of the four colors. I do not want to purchase 100 of each color.
    • Reviewed By: brian Jan 5, 2011
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • great for replace commercial soft tips. keeps player accuracy. shaft do wear down at flaps. still great economical buy.
    • Reviewed By: Barb Apr 14, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • well worth it to have replacement flights (especially on Fri nights!!)
    • Reviewed By: Barb Apr 14, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • well worth it to have replacement flights (especially on Fri nights!!)
    • Reviewed By: James Jan 7, 2009
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • I bought these darts for my friends to play with so they wouldnt be trying to use mine (you know how amateurs throw after a few beers), but these are really good throwing darts at a very good price. I have done business since this purchase and looking forward to doing business in the future. Quality at a fair price and their ready to answer all questions you may have, thats a quality business others are lacking. James Walker
    • Reviewed By: Tagzmin cudjoe Aug 5, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Good product good price
    • Reviewed By: Tagzmin cudjoe Aug 5, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Good product good price
    • Reviewed By: Tagzmin cudjoe Aug 5, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4Ranking 5
    • Great item just what I was looking for, and you can't beat the price.
    • Reviewed By: John Mar 28, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Extends the life of the Brass Stems on Commercial Darts. Good Stuff.
    • Reviewed By: John Mar 28, 2008
    • Rating: Ranking 1Ranking 2Ranking 3Ranking 4
    • Good Tips